Rated 1 out of 5 stars

FirefoxNightlyBuild41.0a1の環境下で5.0.2015061200a232438を使う場合、ページがフレームで構築されてた場合はダブルクリックでのページ展開が実行され無い様子です。
単一のページでは動作します。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

It does not work Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I am using Firefox 38.0.5. and it does not work with it.When I used older firefox it worked perfectly but now it has not worked.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

seems this add-on (double-click) does not work anymore
...
please update it ,, it's very important for me :)
thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

"Text Link" does not work in Firefox 38 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

"double click open" does not work.
Plese update

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Made my life easier Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon is superb. Lots of links are not clickable and I would have to first copy them and paste it into the browser. Now thanks to this great addon, I just need a double click on the *non-clickable* link and the link loads without hassale. Recently I found that it no longer works with latest firefox, so I checked reviews to find out if anybody have the same problem as mine. And I was not wrong! But thanks to the comment of miss_p1nky, this addon works as earlier. Thanks for the author for this addon and thanks to miss_p1nky for his/her fix! ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

firefox37以降では動作がおかしい。 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

随分昔から愛用させていただいているのですが、firefox37以降(今ver38.0.0)では、単に hoge.com のようにhttp:// すら付いてない単発のURL風の表記しかダブルクリックで開いてくれなくなりました。

海外の愛好家が修正版を出してくださっているような雰囲気なのですが、本家で修正のアップデートを検討していただけると嬉しいです。

とても便利で愛用していたのですが……。
今後もサポートをよろしくお願い致します。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

A BIG time-saver that makes your workflow smoother Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I can't live without this addon anymore. So I was quite disappointed when it didn't work anymore under the latest Firefox release, since none of the other addons could match this one. But if you follow miss_p1nky's comment from April 22, 2015 and download and install it manually from https://github.com/tejanium/textlink/raw/437c553d663a4b01c51c41b081acbabfc1aeec1b/textlink.xpi then everything works as before! :-))))

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks miss_p1nky. It works again!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Has stop working Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Doesn't seem to work anymore with Firefox 37.

There are alternatives as mentionned below (compatible F37).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ahh works so great, long smile ^_________________________^

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Replacement Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Linkification is working for me.
https://addons.mozilla.org/ja/firefox/addon/linkification/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Another not working on FF37 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Pending repair of Text Link I'm using Plain Text Linker, works OK but not as configurable

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Stopped working Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update it so it can work with FF 37.. it's one of my essential addons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Doesn't work on FF37 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

alt. add-on:
Plain Text Linker (https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/firefox/addon/plain-text-linker/)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

great, but not working as described Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Double-click on the URI text is not working here ff 36.0.1.
but selecting text, rightclick open in new tab(s) works. thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

давно пользуюсь, без него было бы неудобно

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great extension, I think I've saved ages just double-clicking on plain text links. Unfortunately, it doesn't work in FF37

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Love it! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

IMO it only needs 1 thing, it has a tenancy to grab text thats a space or 2 away from the link, might can put in an option to not read autogenerated time text and other stuff that might show up after a post. Also you might can make a autoload feature where it looks at the link when you hover over a link then adjusts the URL by getting rid of bad/not found page links.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

用过很多文字转链接的GreaseMonkey脚本,哪个也替代不了这个扩展。
useful and unique,ty.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work on Firefox 33

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.2013040601.1-signed).