Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I wuv you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

my firefox couldn't load Java applet after i installed this extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Because of the feature "doesn't defile appearance of webpages, because this doesn't modify webpages." that i choose this over Linkification. It works great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

not working correctly anymore Rated 3 out of 5 stars

this doesn't seem to be working in firefox 3.0.3 running on OS X 10.5.5. Preferences never get saved and for some reason all actions are disabled.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

i think quieturl is better. instead of automaticly open the link, quieturl generate the link first by just hover your mouse to the link then you can have the option to open it in new tab or the current tab

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

言う事無し。かなり良いです。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Best I've tried Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is just what I've wanted! Not having to select the text first is such a bonus. Extremely easy to use. This one will be in my favourites collection for ever. Great add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Gute Arbeit

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

doesnt work

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

no longer works Rated 1 out of 5 stars

doesn t work on OSx 10.5.5 PPC, firefox 3.0.2. please fix this!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Sweet add-on, works fine and useful. 5/5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very useful extension! 5/5! and i didn't encounter any problem so far with the other extensions!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This extension is working great on my windows pc and was working on my mac. but unfortunately it does no longer work on my mac (ppc, latest OS). I can not change the preferences, and the default is to do nothing when clicking a text link. please, I need some help. Emailed the author, got no response. any ideas?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

icons disappeared Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Totally buggered up my settings, about 60% of the icons on my task bar and status bar disappeared. On disabling text link they reappeared.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is just great: Unlike Linkification, this extension is becoming active only upon double clicking a text link. It doesn't need to preprocess the whole page on load, which can lock up your browser if the page is large enough.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hi!
That's very useful extension.
Can I ask for one more feature for it?
Currently the URL can contain not only ASCII letters and
http://ja.wikipedia.org/wiki/アカギツネ is a valid URL. Is it possible to recognize the URLs like these, too?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Very nice but.. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice but Fiyat say is text link is not usefully.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best thing ever!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Inconspicuous at first sight but you cannot live without it when you got used to it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Little thing, but very useful and helpful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801).