Very Good! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is a good and useful extension. I just wished it allowed my to Ctrl-doubleclick and open in background tab. Maybe it does and I don't know how to use it. :P

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

best add-on ever made in my opinion, what ever you do keep this one updated works like a dream.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

got a new computer and had to look this one up,one of the great add-ons of all time.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

OMG how did I live without this for so long? 10x 10x 10x

What I particularly enjoy is that it opens the links in a new tab. Perfect!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Some bug ?! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best, but causes Table2Clipboard https://addons.mozilla.org/ru/firefox/addon/1852
to work incorrect :(.
When installed both Text Link and Table2Clipboard, the second looses it's "special table selection" after double-click. Fx 3.0-3.0.4

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best addon from this category. Work much better than others similar addons

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

يك بسته بي نظير Rated 5 out of 5 stars

يك بسته بي نظير كه دردسر هميشگي كپي كردن آدرس ها را كم كرد.فكر كنيد ديگه نيازي به كپي پيست ادرس ها نداريد و با ماوس مي تونيد به هر ادرسي كه درصفحه موجود است برويد.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I wuv you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

my firefox couldn't load Java applet after i installed this extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Because of the feature "doesn't defile appearance of webpages, because this doesn't modify webpages." that i choose this over Linkification. It works great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

not working correctly anymore Rated 3 out of 5 stars

this doesn't seem to be working in firefox 3.0.3 running on OS X 10.5.5. Preferences never get saved and for some reason all actions are disabled.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

i think quieturl is better. instead of automaticly open the link, quieturl generate the link first by just hover your mouse to the link then you can have the option to open it in new tab or the current tab

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

言う事無し。かなり良いです。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Best I've tried Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is just what I've wanted! Not having to select the text first is such a bonus. Extremely easy to use. This one will be in my favourites collection for ever. Great add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Gute Arbeit

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

doesnt work

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

no longer works Rated 1 out of 5 stars

doesn t work on OSx 10.5.5 PPC, firefox 3.0.2. please fix this!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Sweet add-on, works fine and useful. 5/5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very useful extension! 5/5! and i didn't encounter any problem so far with the other extensions!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This extension is working great on my windows pc and was working on my mac. but unfortunately it does no longer work on my mac (ppc, latest OS). I can not change the preferences, and the default is to do nothing when clicking a text link. please, I need some help. Emailed the author, got no response. any ideas?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.2008052801).