Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I honestly LOVE this add on.
There are countless things that have become easier thanks to it, not to mention that with the "My Links" I'm able to get pretty much every where even faster.
The formatting is amazing too.
However I've noticed lately I'm having an issue when it comes to my subscriptions list, it doesn't show who the last person to post was (and because of this new time stamp thing the date is missing too).
But the missing names are bearable, the time not so much. So hopefully Gaia will fix that problem.
Either way, this is an amazing add on and I'm seriously grateful for it :]
Great job and keep up the awesome work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.20110214.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

you should REALLY make this compatible with 4.0 ...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.20100701). 

thanks for the 1 star review

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's Awesome and all but I really think You Should let us add our own Icons into it instead of being stuck with just the ones you give us. It'd make life alot easier if you did this.

-Thank You
From Final Fayte

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.20090812). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

the update has made it go a little weird. the formatting is awesome, but I turned off Autoformat only to find it goes on and off sporadically. when I click "OK" in the option box, the box doesn't close and I then must close with Cancel. please fix this great add-on. ):

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.20090720). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love it.
the new update malfunctioned the auto-post so you can't change the post style from normal to shout or whisper or whatever. Which is annoying.
other than that it's pretty damn useful if you're a gaia addict.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.20090720). 

بروز مشکل 288 عدم تایید مولف Rated 3 out of 5 stars

باعرض سلام
افزودنی خوبی میتونه باشه . اما من به مشکل 288 در افزودن تمام افزودنیها برمی خورم. تایید نشدن مولف و غیره لطفا راهنماییم کنید
bina88

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.20090411). 

我实在看不懂。

useless Rated 1 out of 5 stars

useless. All it does is make itself a gaia for you, when it would be just as easy to use the real site for you links. And, for mac, at least, it doesn't have emoticons OR autoformat for posting.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.20090406). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

its ok, but GaiArch is so much better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.20080618). 

The most useful Add-on in my list Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The TekTek GaiaOnline Toolbar is the most useful Add-on, and the most used Add-On I have downloaded. You have surpassed all others!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.20071230). 

Nice, but lacks compatibility Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's a really great toolbar, but don't install it unless you have the latest version of Firefox. While you can install it with any version, older versions of Firefox will no longer open once you installed it. So double-check that

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.20071206).