No, thanks. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

What I know is this:

1.) I did not choose to have this "abine" installed.
2.) It's broken, forcing a "re-install this" error message each time that the browser starts

Honestly, this is the wrong way for a new privacy company to get their products out. You don't just suddenly invite yourself onto people's machines, regardless of your intentions. Also, your product should probably work..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.01).