Does exactly what is says on the tin. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Reloads the page every so often, works as I expect.

One option that would be very useful is the option to scroll to the bottom of the page after a reload, I often find myself reloading pages that grow and this would be very useful.

Stealing Focus Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like this add-on, but the latest version is stealing my pointer focus every time it automatically reloads a tab.

It's easy to use!! I like it. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Does anyone know how to auto start "Tab Auto Reload" when Firefox opens? Please let me know. Thanks

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Enable + Disable All tab reload at once how? every X second

it works very good, thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it works very good thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.1). 

Comment réduire le temps d'actualisation ? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Il est automatiquement programmé pour actualiser la page, toutes les 5 mns. Sauf qu'il me faudrait que le temps soit réduit à 3 mns. Comment faire ? Je n'ai pas réussi à trouver. Merci d'avance

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Easy to use Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This add-on is easy to use and very fast. Once enabled, you just right click on the tab you want to auto refresh and set the duration between refreshes. Good for updating new jobs on a job board. I wish it had permanent web page settings so I don't have to set the auto reload every time I open the web pages, but even so, this is superb!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Very Nice Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A very nice addon. It's simple and to the point and it works. Really not much more to ask for. I love when an addon like this does the job without any fluff and filler.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

It's work! Всё работает! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Работает без нареканий. Полезный add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Не установить! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Что такое? Пишет что качает, и далее просто ноль, вообще ни установки ни продолжения.: (

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is very useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Perfeito - Nota 100 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Era o que eu estava procurando. É simples e funcionou exatamente como eu queria.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

great addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing that missing from this addon is a timer display at menu bar icon. Add it and this will be a perfect addon. Thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Thank you very much Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think that is perfect.
I would really appreciate that upgrade this product.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Thank you! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was looking for an alternative to ReloadEvery that works properly with FF28. This does the trick.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Don't Work Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Don't Work in Firefox 44.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

Not working in 43.0 Firefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

updated to 43.0 today
The auto refresh button is not working

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

I want this@@@ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Plzzz

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17). 

saving settings Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpfull.
But it will be perfect to keep reload settings ("auto") after browser restart or when the tab closed and opened again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.17).