Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please make available always for most recent versions of Thunderbird (I have 3.1.7) I love it and use it every chance I get! It gives meaning to my brief Life and helps Love thrive in our Universe.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this program and used it before until firefox was upgraded...Please make this available and working for Firefox 3.6 and if possible firefox 4 to anticipate any quick changes/updates. Really hope this can come back & it's on my favorite list so that I can check up now and then to see/in hopes of/that it may be updated and working again with firefox updates. Thanks for creating it, hope to see it again and maybe even more info. on the moon and lunar related issues...blessed be. ;-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hi,

pleeeease update your addon for v.3.1.4 we miss its functions in our actual thunderbird. Pleeeaaaase.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Oh, please, you must update this! This is one of the simplest, loveliest add-ons I've found - not to mention the only one of its kind on Mozilla's entire site. I love it so much. I miss it! :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dekuji! :-D@Stakeout and other fans to make compatible with TB 3.1...etc:change the text in "install rdf" from: em:maxVersion="3.0a1" to for example: em:maxVersion="3.2a1" and it works just fine! ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

@ash2020 of June 29, 2010. Thank you tons!
Do see his instructions on how to update Sun Cult DIY way for Win XP. It's easy and it works!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

disappointed not updated Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great lil' program add-on... too bad it hasn't been updated for TBird 3.1.1.. used it all the time...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

using it with TBird for a while now.. neat add-on... use it all the time

for those trying to use it with FF3.6 just download it into TBird 3.0.5 ..the lastest version.. w*rks the same

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Excellent Rated 5 out of 5 stars

using it with TBird for a while now.. neat add-on... use it all the time

for those trying to use it with FF3.6 just download it into TBird 3.0.5 ..the lastest version.. w*rks the same

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please add my vote for a 3.6 version. It's a great and simple program. And I really would like to get my 3.6 version of the browser up and running some one of these days... I've been holding off on upgrading thinking maybe soon the new version of this would be up and then I would put everything together at once. I hope that will be soon. I'll give it four stars for it's own merit, though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

could someone else with programming skills just please download the files and make it compatible with 3.6 ... it surely does not seem like they will make an update. Buu.. it was such a great add-on

(previously rated 5, now rated 1 as it is very disappointing it has no 3.6 compatibility yet)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Waiting for an upgrade Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this addon, and really want for an upgrade to be made. There just isn't anything else like it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

looking forward to a revision for Firefox 3.6....much appreciated extension...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

I really miss this Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really miss this and cannot find anything else similar please, if you can, I would be really grateful if you would update this for Firefox 3.6. Thank you in hopeful anticipation.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Wonderful Widget Rated 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing I can find to replace this wonderful little widget... PLEASE update for Firefox 3.6...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Agree with request for update. Current version still works with Flock, however.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Agree with request for update. Current version still works with Flock, however.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Way Cool!!! (And helpful) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is fabulous. I love the graphics for the moon and sun...not just mere colored circles, but actually shows the surface color variations. Because of the reviews that say it doesn't work with 3.6, I will not upgrade yet. This is a good enough add-on that I would be willing to make a contribution. (I have only done that for one other download--one that reverts to the old style anti-awesome bar.) Once you come out with a version that works on the new firefox, I will be glad to donate.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

I need this!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this add-on as a quick reference for my cycling times especially at this time of year - PLEASE update to Firefox 3.6 !!!!
Great add-on - don't stop now!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is a lovely add-on. Please update it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.200902).