What a junk application! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Only 8 tags?! Where did the developer learn this theory from? Was his head kicked by a mule or something?

need search bar in it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

如果可以加入搜索功能条或者再加个快捷网站条就好

英语不好,只能打中文了。

谢谢

Ctrl+ shortcut doesn't work Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Forgot to mention earlier I'm on Windows ;)
If possible, it'd be nice if we get to fix the shortcut key based on our preference while overriding the FF default Ctrl + 1to8 shortcut key.
Thanks for the version updates and appreciate the replies.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.12.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

heard something about design?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Hi, thank you for your feedback. As you can see I'm no designer. So if you or anyone else would like to help me improve how this extension looks, that'd be great. The main problem is that extensions use XUL + CSS to build interfaces, so its hard to find a good designer to work with.

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

There should be provision to add more than 8 tabs.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

My favourite Firefox addon is the Sugestron Speed Dial . When are you going to update Sugestron Speed Dial for Firefox5 ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Benefits: fast, small, clean and simple :) But it displays NOT most visited sites. It displays LAST visited sites :( (FF3.6)
In addition it displays many pages of one site in individual preview. May be it would be good to limit number of this pages up to 2-3?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

FF4 Update, please!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Nice, but I would appreciate an option to disable and hide the green pin button and the red X button inside the thumbnails. I want an option to disable and hide the right-click "Add to speed dial..." option, too. Waiting for the firefox 4.0 final uptade with these two options added :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Great Support Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for, correctly named to easily be found. Does the job, fixed my request for private browsing support quickly. Love it. I really appreciate your update.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.12.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Addon not respect page size at all. It can't ajust picture sizes and count of rows and cols automagically, and not allow to set it manualy.
Site pictures have extremely low quality.
Typical "pa[ercuts" - easy to fix, but mades usage very uncomfortable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is the best app of it's kind at the moment, but I really miss changing the number of lines and columns. Congratulations!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.11). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

when can support 4.0b9?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.8). 

I'm probably going to release a new update for version 4.0b10pre in a couple of weeks.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Are you planning on updating this for Firefox 4 Beta or Release? Are you planning on continuing development?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.8). 

Yes, I'm planning on continuing development. I'm probably going to release a new update for version 4.0b10pre in a couple of weeks.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what was missing from Firefox.
I would like a few more boxes though, or even a row!
Also grouping functionality like in "Speed Dial" plug-in would be nice!
Other than that, great, simple plug-in!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.8). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

i dont think the alternative addon at https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/4810/ does autofilling the speeddials depending on navigation, which is exactly what i was looking for, so thanks! unfortuantely, when i installed this addon i dont see it anywhere, should i press smth or how do i get to see it?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.8). 

It should show up when you open a new tab. But it won't work if you are already using an add-on that uses the new tab page.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Need more functions.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.8). 

Don't You Mean Like Operas Speed Dial?? Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Doesn't conflict with Tab Utilitites add-on. Haven't tried with TabMixPlus.
Looks nice, however, it doesn't appear to be configurable.
This other speed dial add on (https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/4810/) has more features and is probably what you are looking for.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.8). 

Thank you for the review. My main goal building this add-on was creating a simpler and cleaner speed dial in contrast to similar preexisting add-ons. I know a lot of people prefer having a lot of configuration options and features, and I think they probably are going to find an add-on that fits that philosophy. Sugestron Speed Dial was built for people like me, who prefers cleaner yet useful solutions. That doesn't mean I won't be adding some features though.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great first start. Needs customizable options such as the ability to change the background and the size of the windows. But ill continue to use it in hope for more improvement.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.8). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It's a nice start for an add-on. Firefox definitely needs something like this. But, just as the description says, it doesn't work with anything else. I'm not going to give up using Tab Mix Plus for this, sorry.

PS: GUI needs a lot of work too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.8). 

Thank you for trying it out though. I'd appreciate If you could tell me what needs work on the GUI.