Earn money Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Earn from $7000 per month from every 100k users.
Get in touch!
skype: extension.monetizer
email: extensionmonetization@gmail.com

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was wondering what happened with the old status bar. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to choose if we want to keep it!

Needs Signing for 45.0a1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

How can I live without it. It's tough going - please, please get the add on signing for Nightly in place soon!

Epic stuff! Fixes my old Addons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Totally brilliant! As an ancient Firefox user I am still using addons which REQUIRE the status bar and can't/wont/don't give user feedback any other way. This fixes them...

Tks a lot Sparky.
T

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Excellent!! - Excelente!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It helps a lot!! He is very useful!! especially by the lack of space to have the add-on to use more to the hand!!
Thank you to the developer for this great Add-on!!
-----------
Ayuda mucho!! Me es muy útil!! sobretodo por la falta de espacio para tener los complementos que mas uso a la mano!!
Gracias al desarrollador por este gran complemento!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Just the job = perfect! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A huge thankyou to the developer for this great add-on :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works very well.

No ads, no spying, no money-begging. This addon can be used without a worry.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Suggestion Rated 5 out of 5 stars

add option to show progress in bookmarks bar - bottom, top and fill

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

tabs Rated 4 out of 5 stars

hi there, now after restoring it seems to be in statusbar.

i have a new question: is it possible to create a tab for each download in statusbar?

there is another add-on can do that, but i like yours, just missing my style

thanx for all!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like to have my statuses where they belong: in a status bar.
This extension helps me do just that. Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Не реагирующий на настройки зеленый индикатор загрузки Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Для тех, у кого независимо от настроек отображается зеленая полоска загрузки страницы в строке адреса: у меня была такая проблема, ее решение было описано на каком-то форуме мозиллы. Итак: удалите это расширение, далее в файле "C:\Users\%username%\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\p3o7wmdx.default\prefs.js" удалите строчки со словом "status4evar" и в файле "C:\Users\%username%\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\p3o7wmdx.default\xulstore.json" удалите блоки кода со словом "status4evar". Установите заново это расширение. Проблема должна исчезнуть

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Outmoded Rated 3 out of 5 stars

---
I believe Classic Theme Restorer will do everything this does plus fix numerous other issues created by the counterproductive Mozilla staff.
----

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Used to work, now ignores settings Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Updated to firefox 38.0.5. Now an ugly green line is stuck in my address bar when pages are loading. And guess what. I have it turned off. But apparently, "off" means ON to this add-on. Had to turn the add-on off completely to get rid of the line.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

one issue on firefox 31 which is what the latest Tor browser is built on, there is no entry under the Tools menu, its missing. Other than that it is working perfectly.

i will never understand why the mozilla team continues to make idiotic choices and cripple the UI by removing needed features like the statusbar. i am sure you know what i mean, thank you for this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Bug. Status bar disappears in new window. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This plugin has one annoying bug in FF 37. When you click the link with target="_blank" for example <a href="http://google.com" target="_blank">Test Link</a>, the new opened browser window has no status bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Got serious problems Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I use the TabMix Plus plugin, and the "Brushed Metal - XP" theme.
The status bar height is approximatively 1/3 less than required to fit the contents. Here's a screenshot:

http://cs.ozerki.net/zap/111.png

Haven't found a way to increase the height :-(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I've some problems with it, since i cleaned up my FF profile. The URLbar progress still be showed if i select "None"; it appears above or below, no matter what setting i use. :/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! What a relief! I got some of my old add-ons working again thanks to yours!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU!

Seriously, thank you.
I understand developers wanting to make items into super dummy mode for the average folks, but stop breaking things that are useful to the power users and more advanced users. Thankfully folks like yourself add such items back.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05.1-signed). 

Thank you!!!! What where they thinking at FF? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

What where they thinking at FF when they removed the statusbar? Now I have that stupid yellow "box" covering the content and no way to toggle it on/off. I don't really need the status bar, I just want that ugly yellow "thing" to stop covering content. WHAT A PAIN!!
So: Thank you very, very much for your tool and thank you for your time and effort!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2014.07.06.05.1-signed).