Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not working on FF 14.0a1 nightly 32bit

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firefox 4! :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works as advertised; great when used with hide tabbar.

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

no, doesnot work properly on FF 3.6 B5 + GrApple + Mac

this is a goood one . . . Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I hope that this gets updated for ff3.5
It is small and useful - many of the other extensions of this type rely on a lot of graphics and thumbnails and so are less useful when more than more that 7 or 8 tabs are open

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2008042801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Quite good, but broken with FF 3.5, and it's been awhile since that came out. I think this has been abandoned.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2008042801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2008042801). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

don't know why the default firefox behaviour doesn't work this way.

good job

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2008042801). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great extension for those used to a customised opera, which offers similar functionality by default. Another interesting addition could be a somewhat gesture-like functionality, something like a tab context menu on the right click menu (since the right click menu behaves a bit different in opera and FF, I think it would provide a nice emulation of the functionality with less hassle than one would have to do it just as it is in opera)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2008042801). 

Ctrl-Tab does not remember Tabs clicked/viewed with a mouse Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Just noticed that this addon does not 'remember' the order of tabs which where clicked by a mouse. I mean if I Ctrl-Tab between Tab 1 and Tab 3 and than clicked with a mouse on a Tab 5 and from now want to switch between Tab 1 and Tab 5; this addon does not allow me to do so. It just continuing switching between Tab 1 and Tab 3 ignoring I've just viewed Tab 5 (which was clicked with a mouse). :(

Using FF 3.0.2

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2008042801). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Why I have the popup appers when I press Ctrl+Shift. It makes me crazy.

Popup mus appears while pressing Ctrl+Tab, no?

Still nothing better for now :(

Using FF 3.0.2

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2008042801). 

Great, but need minor fix Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great plug-in! I was really looking for this, opera style, plugin.

Hopefully you can fix the bug when clicking ctrl+left-click and ctrl+shift+left-click.

If you also install the plugin 'TabScroller' you can right-click and scroll with your mousewheel throught the stack style tabs. Like Neznani noticed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2008042801). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This add-ons is great !
If only it doesn't show (and sometime change) the tab list when I click "Ctrl+left mouse" (to open a link in a new tab), it will be perfect !
Can you think of this ? Thanks in advance.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2008042801). 

Great extension with one major flaw Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The Ctrl-Tab implementation is great, however, I didn't expect this extension to also hijack Ctrl-PageDown & Ctrl-PageUp.

This design decision seems almost counter-intuitive since now there's no way of going through your tabs in sequence. For this reason I have to give Stack Style Tabs only 3 stars.

A comparable extension that does not modify the Ctrl-PageDown/Up behaviour is LastTab, however that extension is not compatible with Firefox 3 as of this review.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2008042801). 

Great AddOn Not yet rated

Nice work! This function should really be a default in firefox.
But could you please add one more thing to this add-on: it would be so nice to be compatible with mouse gestures, so that when you hold Right mouse button and roll the wheel, it would be the same as holding the Ctrl and pressing the Tab.
With that kind of functionality it would really be the best!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2006011602). 

great plugin combined with fullerscreen Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i use fullerscreen plugin which gives me optimum browsing space on my EEE but it also makes switching tabs unnatural (with no visual indication of what tab you are going to).

this add-on solves that problem and it's very snappy to come up when i hit alt-tab. also, it keeps the current web page visible behind the tab switcher (unlike tab catalog from the same author).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2006011602). 

Great addon! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This extension is great. It makes my window so much cleaner. I have it set to hide all tabs and show them when I hit Ctrl. From there, if I have only a few tabs open, I hit Tab, and switching between the tabs is so simple. If I have a bunch open, I just keep Ctrl down and click the tab I want (for me this is easier).

This extension is great and has some easy and useful customization options.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2006011602). 

Works as advertised Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If only it was the Firefox default...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.2006011602).