Recent Update of Speed Dial affecting the Functioning of Tab Groups Menu Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The latest update of Speed Dial has directly affected the functioning of Tab Groups Menu.The TGM was simply removed from the Menu Bar. I know this because it did the same in Firefox Browser & TOR Browser. Now I don't know how to access & edit my Tab Groups. Please correct this bug.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

It is the best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

这有多好谁用谁知道,可惜在chrome下面没有一样的啊。这也是我继续留在火狐的主要原因。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Sadly there is no this good extension in Chrome. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best speed dial in Firefox. It's light weight, fast, can be import/export dials and settings, no ads.
But sadly that I can't find anything this good in Chrome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Jumbled Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Anytime I save my Speed Dial settings and import them somewhere else my dials get jumbled. By looking at the .speeddial file I believe it's because there are no leading zeros for every dial added to the list.
The numbering is a bit like this: 1,10,11,12,~~100,101,~~,2,20,21
I believe if you're missing a dial on #1 you may get dial #10 or #100 in its place.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple and functional. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Great add on! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great for easy and quick access your favorite sites! i love that it backups my sites for me also. 5/5 for those of you who would like to use speed dial as your homepage just add this --> "chrome://speeddial/content/speeddial.xul" (without quotes) and tadah. worked for me in firefox 38.0.5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and does the job. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It's a great addon but there's been a problem with recent versions. I'm still using Firefox 15 and not planning to upgrade any time soon. But this thing says it works with Firefox 2.0 and later. In my browser, however, it wouldn't load thumbnails. So I'm stuck with empty thumbnails. So for me right now it's only 3 stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Theme on the broswer doesn't work on the tab groups Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the add-on and use it everyday.
A bug maybe is that I select "use the browser theme in the tab groups", but the theme doesn't show in the groups.
How to fix it? thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Лучшее из подобных Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Пользуюсь с удовольствием. Но не хватает строки поиска в интернете.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Beautiful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful addon. Thank you very much :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon, but I have one problem, I'm using uBlock and my speed dial previews are showing ads in them, is there any way to get the preview to take a shot post adblocker so my previews dont show ads?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

New thumbnail generation seems broken in Firefox 38. Any chance of an update?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

уг Rated 1 out of 5 stars

diehit, если ты так и правда считаешь, то ты не пробовал по настоящему хорошие, а не это...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

лучшая экспресс-панель для Мозилы :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

Excellent Addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon gives me the power I feel is lacking from the default new page:
- Add & remove shortcuts manually (instead of wishing a page will appear on there and accidentally deleting one then never seeing it again)
- Change the thumbnail and title (in-case it gets a bad thumbnail/title due to JavaScript that needs to run to generate the page)
- A lot more (seemingly unlimited) number of shortcuts (rather than the default 24 I believe, which depends on your resolution)

The only negative is that I wish I could customise the colouring of the shortcut borders.
However, I can guarantee after a while I'm going to forget about it so I can't really mark this as anything other than 5 stars.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed). 

I love this add-on! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't use Firefox without it.

It would be perfect if it had support for transparent dials, otherwise it works like a charm!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличное приложение!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Bin seit Jahren sehr zufrieden damit,ich habe sie als Startseite.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you ever have trouble setting Speed Dial as your home page you can either use about:newtab or chrome://speeddial/content/speeddial.xul as your home page in the options.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.6.17.1-signed).