Need it back Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on. Will there be a version for FF8?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.06.1-signed). 

Working on it...

Will be ready in few days
Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I will take back my previous comment. This addon was not working due to conflict with other addon. Now its working fine. Keep up the gr8 job. Thankyou.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.06.1-signed).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love this add on! So relieved when I found it was updated for Firefox 5. Yay!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.1-signed). 

PLEASE UPDATE !!! FF5 - GREAT ADDON Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Kindly update this ADD.ON for FF5 asap.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Обновите до Firefox 5.0 плиз!!!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.1-signed). 

Sponsored? Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I love this addon and came to give it a decent review, maybe 4 star. Not 5 because Bing was suggested as similar to a webcomic. Then I saw a little thing saying "sponsored" next to it so that is okay, dropped to 4. Then I read the privacy policy. I understand you want to collect aggregate data to sell but please keep our anonymity. Don't record ip (what use is it to you?), dropped to 3. Then I noticed they ask for contributions. Really guys? You are way over the privacy line, selling similarity slots, but you would like a contribution? 2 stars (But I'll keep using it)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.06.1-signed). 

similar web - Recommended! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good feature to see related sites

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.06.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличное дополнение. Спасибо!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.06.1-signed). 

good but slow Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have downloaded it. It is good and I personally recommend it. You should try it but it is a bit slow. But given other factors, it can overlook it easily.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.06.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

If you are wondering why your FF takes so long to load try disabling SimilarWeb. Although I love the features, I love that Chrome loads instantly and FF almost instantly even with 30 addons - without this one. So to the developers please streamline the code.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.06.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great Add-On!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.2.06.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Yeah~Its easy to find the great websites on the Internet!
good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Works even in Forefox 4 beta 9, though its not yet supported (of course, if you turn the compatibility checking off). Very useful, and looking great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличный аддон - позволяет найти сайты схожей тематики без поиска в яндексе/гугле. Экономит кучу времени, с его помощью нашел несколько крупных сайтов о которых не слышал до этого.
Рекомендую, в общем.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.9). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I am currently having problem with this addon. I am unable to activate it to work with my browser

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

|504| I found this add-on
Every time i go this sites & lost my time...
Thank you Mozilla
|155|

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.7). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Latest update made conflict via All-in-One Sidebar add-on. This error message shows up when I close SimilarWeb - Sites Recommendation add-on by clicking on any button on the sidebar:

TypeError: mainWindow.document.getElementById("sidebarclose-button") is nul

Please fix it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.5). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Like!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.5). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

good to discover articles, I'm keeping this extension...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.5).