Careful - Google doesn't like it. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Aside from the fact that it can trigger Google's bot blocking system and get you blocked from Google - this seems to be a nice app. It used to interject its own links into the Google results, this seems to have stopped. If you set it not to freak out Google, it does seem to have some good info.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.4). 

Very Useful Tool Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for this great tool.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.4). 

Спасибо Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Наконец-то заработал модуль Яндекса.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.3). 

Класс Rated 5 out of 5 stars

:)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.2). 

Thanks for tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful tool, just one problem after couple of times check serp Google banned my IP for a day.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.2). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very handy, especially the possibility to download all results for use in excel.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.1). 

Handy But Needs Work Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I think the concept for the add-on is ingenius. However, when I first fired it up to seemed to do some strange things to my Adwords results.

Not sure if this is some sort of Adware, or what....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

http://topwebhostingpro.com/ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I very often use seoquake to improve my pagerank, and only one month, my pagerank higher.
http://topwebhostingpro.com/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is proving to be very handy

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely vital to the job I can do - would be better if you could add proxies to stop Yahoo 999 error

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

d Rated 1 out of 5 stars

SQ looks to be very fully featured (I haven't explored it in depth yet) and probably very much up to the task BUT it has for me one big negative. SQ does not uninstall. Install it and it seems you are stuck with it.

I've been thru the uninstall/restart FF cycle 3 times and still SQ is sitting in the add-ons window and in the Tools menu. This is an unacceptable restriction on users' right of choice.

The low rating refers only to this uninstall problem, apart from this issue, SQ seems to do all that is claimed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

SEO for Firefox is better Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This is a good tool, but SEO for Firefox is better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

SEO for Firefox is better Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This is a good tool, but SEO for Firefox is better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

при выдаче поиска Яндекса сбивает таблицу Яндекса... Из-за этого вторя строчка поиска уползает вниз.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.12). 

Ad block unacceptable Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Features are really good but ad block renders it unacceptable.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is one of three seo add-ons i use. add with fire analytics and search status and you have your own complete seo suite for firefox. you cant get a more complete suite for free.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.9). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Great SEO tool, but it is far from perfect.

- The advertisement block is really annoying.
- SeoQuake results are not displayed properly when using other Google extensions like GooglePreview.
- Not ALL options can be turned on/off.

I had to edit the code in order to fix the first two problems.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.7). 

Cool addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cool little addon for advanced SEO

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.7). 

Internal / External Links plugin not working Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I found internal / external links checker plugin not working with

Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.9.0.1) Gecko/2008070208 Firefox/3.0.1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.7). 

Please, check it agian.

it works fine, I've checked.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very useful add-on. I especially love the density feature as it has helped me fine tune my keywords. Good work guys!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.6).