Great add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Program is out of date. Google Index and Bing index not working. I'm using this great addon, but it need to be up date for solve changes in Google and Bing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Why my Yahoo link always display error? i use 2.5.11 version. I love Seoquake more than SEOBOOK. but i have no choice to choose seobook, because it have no problem with Yahoo error. so sad

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-ons for firefox it great tool.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Its a great tool with much misunderstanding. Trying to use it on a search results page will make it send about 20 different information request per site link on the search page. That's hundreds of request. Of course that will get your ip blocked from Google if your browser don't have a heart attack first.

Use it on one page at a time on the search leading sites and your fine. It will give your great insight on what SEO methods work for leading sites and how they work on each search engine.

I am sorry folks, that's really powerful information and that makes this tool critical to have if your an SEO player. For those that understand what this tools does and how to use it carefully they understand the developer need not be polite.

You can compare the data from winning sites to your sites and make the changes to perform much better in search results.

Many AdSense users are angry at the Adspy feature as it gives you the AdSense id number of every web page using AdSense and with that you can see all the sites one owner has and study how he is making money with PPC site networks. Find a good one and you can follow the leader and make money off ads. The thinbg is anyone can get the id by looking at the view page source. All this does is make it easy.

They do track you but no more than any big name site and nothing to get nuts about. Nobody cares about where you go online but where groups go so its not personal information.

It does violate Google terms but if used properly it won't trip the IP block filter. The ip ban last a few minutes and your right back. Just don't use it on search results pages and don't get banned to much or they may boot you and all your sites from all Google services. Use common sense and you have a powerful tools to help you do as the winners do. The winners don't like it when their money making secret gets out but that's the way it goes online. If your making money online copy cats will come and unless you have a legal right to exclusive pay per click network site arrays and strategies anyone can copy you legally.

This is a good tool with developers who are like most developers, they have a hard time explaining things to non geeks and get offended when your lack of geek makes their work look bad.

Hey guys, 3 words, public relations representative .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Google
Sorry...
We're sorry...

... but your computer or network may be sending automated queries. To protect our users, we can't process your request right now.
See Google Help for more information.

© 2009 Google - Google Home

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

This is due your active work with Google, please see this video

When you do a lot of request to Google for checking SERP for many keywords you will see this message even you don't use any SEO toolbars!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A8evk-tPBbs Please see this video to get enough information how to avoid this message from Google

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You'll never look at a website again without it. Excellent for seo as well as online marketing and ecommerce.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

Seoquake extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very useful for webmasters

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon for webmasters. Was recommended to me by a friend. Very happy with it and easy to use. Sidebar seems to work best for me as I already have too many toolbars. Nice option.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hello,
I really liked the add on. There are some tricks to understanding how to use it, however, once you get past that, I think it's excellent. If there are any changes during my time using it, I'll re-post and give the details.
http://www.studentdebtsrelief.com

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

webmasters Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good for webmasters.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I came to know about this SeoQuake add on today as one of my friend told me. I installed the add on and it is excellent. I found the tools what I needed. Thanks for all providing great tools.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Holy cow, this is an amazing extension

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.10). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Useful of course but you need to be careful about it.
Using the default request for parameters on every page load could lead to your IP being banned by the plugin and information providers.

Certain things like Keyword density are pre-historic seo strategies.
I would not even consider it if I was not planning to remove the google toolbar. I feel its spying on me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.9). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

great seo tool... a must have for seo practitioners

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.9). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

easy to use and is really useful

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.9). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was referred to try this tool by a forum admin that found it useful and easy to implement - I have to say they were correct I like it very much ! Although I do hope it does NOT get my site blocked from Google as stated in other reviews .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.8). 

GREAT SITE GREAT TOOL Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I got a referral here and I am SOOO happy I did what a GREAT TOOL THIS IS !!! THANK YOU World's Greatest Poker Sites

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.8). 

Strongly recommended Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very useful addon for all the SEO users as it gives the clear information like PR and external links of any page.I have been using this for a very long time for my SEO company Indianapolis SEO

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good SEO Tools. I use it for my site at http://www.thaimerits.com . It's very ezy to use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.8). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отличный плагин. Постоянно использую в работе! Спасибо!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.5.8).