:( Rated 4 out of 5 stars
Shoot, I want to update what I said in my prior review. Unfortunately it seems that no matter what settings you've got for Firefox's "Clear History" options, by manually "Sanitizing" via the menu button, this addon will delete everything--all your cookies, all your history, all your information completely. I don't want that and can't have that. I need to be able to specify what it deletes and what it doesn't, and apparently when you manually delete it will nuke everything. No bueno.
EDIT: See my next review for an update