Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If your job is adding content or finding product pictures this is the best i have seen.+A

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

toolbar icon too big

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.31). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

how to change the icon

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.31). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ein nettes Tool mit diversen Möglichkeiten wie Anzeige von nofollow-Links, Keyworddichte uvm.
Empfehlenswert!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.30). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It's not apparent (nothing in options).
Just click on the @ in the bar ; )

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.30). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The add on is very useful and has a clean lay out. However it needs a way to set preferences such as defaulting to orignal or formatted. Or maybe I just haven't been able to find the options.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.23). 

Cool, some suggestions Rated 4 out of 5 stars

That's a cool add-on. In fact, I was thinking to build a similar add-on, and would like to name it "smash", which means "searching mash-up", then I found this one.

Some suggestiongs:

1. If I add a new search engine that is not in the list, the tool cannot save the information. For example, I would like to add "www.live.com", after I quited Firefox, that setting was lost.

2. I think it is not necessary to allow in-page configuration (moving mouse to top for changing search engines). I think it's better to have a simple configuration interface for setting up which search engines to go to and have a "Ok" or "Save" button. It's a bit confusing for me to change search engine settings when I click the "a" button.

3. Maybe you want to put Microsoft (www.live.com) into the tool.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.17). 

Cool Rated 4 out of 5 stars

very innovative addon, especially the dot map. As for practicality, most people will use google. Probably should integrate it with google search bar by placing it as an option.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.4.12). 

search improve my working efficiency Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have configured Searchall as my default
"search egine", for i would nerver open several windows for a single question.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2). 

neat concurrent search engine add-ons Rated 4 out of 5 stars

the keep revolving of searchAll (now 0.1.4) make me very happy on search bar experience, it's UI look much better now and I've already use it to replace the traditional search bar from firefox ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.4). 

Very Good! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

More links can be found,my searching efficiency has been greatly improved. but the appearance could be improved.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.0.11). 

nice add-on Rated 3 out of 5 stars

nice add-on~

For me, it will be more natural to have the formatted view as the default view. Merging and re-ranking is appreciated, too.

I think the raw content is not so important to take up too much space of the UI. It is more preferred that users can optionally let them open in the tabs of firefox's main window.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.0.8). 

nice add-on Rated 3 out of 5 stars

nice add-on~

For me, it will be more natural to have the formatted view as the default view. Merging and re-ranking is appreciated, too.

I think the raw content is not so important to take up too much space of the UI. It is more preferred that users can optionally let them open in the tabs of firefox's main window.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.0.8).