Rated 2 out of 5 stars

hi! if i inetgrate Fireshot into internet explorer it when i close IE all IE processes in Task manager remains open so i think it is not a good thing because it affects my IE and my computer (all open processes eat RAM) . in Firefox no such problems , it is ok. so can you please make it a good add-on for IE also? till then i don`t use it in IE because as i said it makes my IE and my comp run slowly . so i keep it disabled.
thank you in advance.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

gmail inbox issue Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is one of the best addon, but for some reason it does not capture whole page of gmail inbox.
and selection area does not scroll on the gmail page, it work fine on other sites.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Good stuff, but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The "but" is because the addon is not remembering the last save area and thus it's a kind of a pain in the ass, sometimes :(
The ideal solution should be to have an option to remember/not remember the area.
Or maybe the options "Save as in default save area" and "Save as in the last area" - of course if it is possible.
Hope something like this will be added soon.

And the one think I can praise a lot is that after capturing the screen, there is no f*cking explorer window opening with the save area folder and stealing the focus (damned fireshot) ...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excelente add-on easy to use, easy to window select, and complete page select.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

REMEMBERING SAVE AREA -> TOO HARD ??!?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The most d/l product of screen capturing failed to quick capture but this product will capture image after image like a high shutter speed camera.
Needs some refining of the menus. The font size is too large to read the option and can not resize the options panel. Also in options it would be nice to know what JPG compression size is set to and ability to modify it.

Excellent product.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

No address bar? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This appears not to be able to capture the address bar? Or your entire browser? That is a must for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

No address bar? Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This appears not to be able to capture the address bar? Or your entire browser? That is a must for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

I just love this add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is the BEST add-on for screen-shot ! ! !

Well done !

THANK YOU VERY MUCH ! ! !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

When it works, it's great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for this add on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Great Capture tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This one is the best firefox capture utility if you're just trying to copy a certain portion of a page into an image. The other tools won't scroll with the page when you highlight areas, THIS ONE DOES.

This is the same functionality MS OneNote has but this is for firefox and I must say it kicks butt.

I like it!

The only thing missing is the name image automatically functionality, such as grab title of page and name it that, rather than typing it yourself.

Anywho, it's still a great add on and I definitely recommend getting it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Work excellent. Love that you can copy screen shots to clipboard, very useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Work excellent

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very cool idea for taking a snapshot of a website design, or elements of the web page layout...Very good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Nice Add-On Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you sir for making this. I love it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this i can now capture exactly what i want,it's Awesome!!! :0)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This Add-on is perfect, and can also be used on any platform.
If you add the option to save to PDF it will be bombastic.
It is worthwhile to contribute $ 5.00
Congratulations Grizzly Ape! And Think of the PDF, but not just as image conversion (PNG, JPG), a PDF file that takes all the features of the page.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressive and easy to use, and I know,I've tried a few.

Like the way the whole screen is highlighted and you can crop down to exactly what you want to copy. Respect

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's work as I expect it to. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.10).