I maybe found a bug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

maybe I found a bug with Scrapbook, hope you notice and fix it.
I love this add-on so much using it for many years, now use latest Scrapbook 1.5.11 &Firefox 32.0.1
but these days some webpages not scrapbooked or Saved.
I noticed that those webpages that has a "Username" & "Password" fields and those fields remained clear, then scrapbook can not save or scrap those webpages.
but whenever I login to those pages by own username & password, then Scrapbook add-on can Save them such as other webpages.
would you please explain why this problem or bug, maybe related or not to Scrapbook happened?
I remember in some years ago i didn't have this such problem and almost all 99% webpages Scrapbooked but now about 75% of webpages specially I mentioned can't be scraped.
please help me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed). 

I'm agree with RDL comment Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm totally agree RDL's comment post below.
please dear scrapbook's developer, add Scrapbook Editor button on Firefox Toolbar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Scrapbook in Status Bar needed Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on it is really great.
I love Firefox just for Scrapbook add-on.
for now using latest Firefox 32.0.1 and Scrapbook 1.5.10

but i noticed in this new version 1.5.10 scrapbook icon in Addon bar (Status Bar) removed and it added to Scrapbook button in Firefox main menu near File, Edit, View,....

I'm upset it has removed from status bar too same as other people.
I suggest add this Scrapbook icon on both Main manu and status bar.
please get it back to both.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

why some webpages doesn't scrap by scrapbook? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i love Scrapbook and i'm using this great add-on for Firefox about 4 years ago until today but now i have a problem :
some pages from some websites such as "www,mobile.ir" or "www.istgah.com" can't be saved and captured by "Scrapbook"
but why? something like javascript or flash or else?
what is the solution?
please update Scrapbook.
i'm using Firefox 28 and Scrapbook 1.5.8
i think Scrapbook 1.5.8 doesn't update anymore. last update from scrapbook is about some month ago.
please help how can we scrap all the webpages by scrapbook ?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.8.1-signed). 

"A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding. You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script will complete" ?! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

whenever i want to delete some webpages saved by Scrapbook after a break it shows a Warning Window calls: "A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding. You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script will complete"
would you please help us to solve?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.1-signed). 

boring Save again & again & again - Sort Entire reverse counting Rated 5 out of 5 stars

1- thanks a lor for defining shortcut keys in Scrapbook Option.

a request from developers if possible...whenever click on "Tools->Sort Entire Tree" in Scrapbook Sidebar a windows show "Sort" appears while "reverse numbers" from 6 to 0 counting and we always must wait to complete and "Start" button be ready.

is it possible to remove this reverse numbers or be an option for users to activate or deactivate it by himself in "Scrapbook" option menu?

please remove this reverse numbers counting in sorting feature.

-----------------------------------------------

2- also by "Save again..." feature.i suggest define a button called "remember or don't ask me again or similar" for times we save a captured webpage in scrapbook folder.whenever want to save a captured page, a dialogue box titled "Save Detail" appears saying in red line "NOTICE: 'save again' overwrites the previously saved page.'and then we click on "Save" button but this box asking again & again.

it is boring because sometimes i must click about 6 or 7 times in hurry.

please add a feature or radio button in that dialogue box that if users click on it, that boring activity not repeat again and again while saving a saved webpage.

Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.6.1-signed). 

request for adding a button Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hello there again.
first thanks a lot for adding a key called "Keys" in Scrapbook options so users can define their own shortcuts.
I love this feature.

and now just a request :
would you please add a button in Scrapbook sidebar that have some options such as "Save Page" and "Save Page As" and specially "Save All Tabs" in sidebar?

I mean that options just similar to Scrapbook menu in Firefox menu beside Firefox File and Firefox Edit and Firefox Tools and so on.

as you know those menus disappeared from new released versions of Firefox and we can not see them but just a button called "Firefox" in top left corner of application.

so those options in Scrapbook menu in top of Firefox menu is not available in Firefox Sidebar at all.
i need them in Scrapbook sidebar with just some little Mouse clicks.
of course shortcut keys are available now but some times users can not use their hands and keyboard.
so need "Save All Tabs..." key in Scrapbook Sidebar.

this is just a suggestion to improve Scrapbook with new Firefox released.
thank you.
I LOVE YOU Scrapbook.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.4.1-signed). 

thank you for adding new "keys" feature in ScrapBook options... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hooorrrraaaaa
the Defining Shortcut keys feature for Scrapbook is now available.
WoooW i'm so happy and appreciate dear scrapbook's developer(s) that attend to their users's Reviews and requests.
after releasing Scrapbook 1.5 we can see "key" tab in Scrapbook options to define shortcut keys by ourselfs.
I love you Scrapbook.
I can't use Firefox without Scrapbook addons installed.
it is a must be add-on and is so nicer than ever with this new feature.

Thank you so much dear developer(s).
I hope you be more richer ($) and richer ($) person.
hope you swim in $'s pool.
hope you and anybody you loved will be in complete health until end of world.

a great thanks from middle east.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i wanna edit my last review in post below about adding a "date" column.
sorry because i found it.
i found that column called "ID (Time)" by clicking an icon in corner of those columns.
in fact this feature is exist but just not shown by default & i found it myself.

please just add a shortcut for "Save All Tabs..." in ScrapBook menu similar to others for example Ctrl+Shift+K defined for "Save Page As..." .

thanks if this shortcut key for "Save All Tabs..." will be defined by Gomita in next update of ScrapBook.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.8.1-signed). 

Please add "Date" into Manager Rated 5 out of 5 stars

whenever using "Manage..." we can see two columns called "Title" and "URL"
but would you please add another column called "Date" too?
as we can sort those contents inside Scrapbook Manager by "Date" and "Time" using click on that column header.

anyway...
it's great, lovely and so important Add-on for Firefox.
I'm using it second by second while surfing the web by Firefox.

Thank you so much.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.8.1-signed). 

a shourtcut key requested Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I Love Scrapbook and for now using Scrapbook 1.4.8 on Firefox 7.0.
Thanks for creating this great add-on.
but just a request...
Please put a shourtcut key for "Save All Tabs..." in Scrapbook menu.
please please put this shortcut key.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.8.1-signed). 

Shourtcut Key Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm using Scrapbook 1.4.5 on Fireforx 3.6.17 and there is not any problembut please put a shourtcut key for "Save All Tabs..." option in Scrapbook Menu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.5.1-signed). 

Please Fix it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

first again i need a shourtcut key for "Save all Tabs..."
and another request please :
whenever i save a webpage using Scrapbook 1.4.3 it saved in a location i defined. OK.
but if i open that Saved webpage and Save it again using Scrapbook in another folder unfortunately there is not any name for that webpage saved again.
i must do right click on it, choose Properties and on Title Bar select the title of that webpage that saved 2nd.

please update Scrapbook solving these requests.
thank you so much.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.3.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Please update Scrapbook with adding a shourtcut key for "Save All Tabs..."
and also please add "Date Added" or "Date Created" and "Date Modified" in webpage properties.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.3.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please put a shourtcut key for "Save All Tabs..." in Scrapbook Menu.
i Beg you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.3.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Please put a Shortcut Key for "Save All Tabs..." in Scrapbook Menu.
please I beg you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.3.1-signed). 

please change back "resource://scrapbook/data" to before state Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please come back "resource://scrapbook/data" to before state.
because in past i opened a ScrapBooked webpage and then it was so easy to copy the address it from firefox address bar and paste to Internet Explorer Address bar for some reasons.
but in this new "resource://scrapbook/data" i can't.
in fact that old feature is not ready and i'm upset.
that simple way doesn't work anymore in this newer version of scrapbook.
please please get it back.
i'm crying.
i want it in old way and don't like this new "resource://scrapbook/data"

and another request please please define a shortcut key for "Capture all tabs..."

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.1.1-signed). 

please notice to users'comments Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please please define a shortcut key for "Capture All Tabs..."

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.1.1-signed). 

please define shortcut key for "Capture all tabps" Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm so happy and excited when Firefox tells me a new version of Scrapbook is ready to download.thank you so much.but u didn't notice to my comments about requesting a shortcut key for "Capture All Tabs.."every button in Scrapbook in Menu Bar has specific shortcut key but not just for Capture all tabs...please please define a shortcut key for it.and of course i did not know why u removed File Manager in this new version?
althought i did not use it so much but we don't know why u decide to remove that feature of Scrapbook !!!
of course i'm so happy Scrapbook is ready and compatible by Firefox 4 Beta.thank you thank you thank you.
I love scrapbook.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.1.1-signed). 

Please define a Shourtcut key for "Capture All Tabs..." Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please define a Shourtcut Key combination for "Capture All Tabs..." in Scrapbook Menu in Firefox Menu.
I need a "shourtcut key" for "Capture All Tabs..."
Please...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.7).