Rated 5 out of 5 stars

FF36,不能保存页面背景图片,保存完成没有提示框,希望作者尽快修复,很常用的扩展,谢谢!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Stagnation of the evolution Rated 1 out of 5 stars

When there was specifications change of the FF, this author escapes well.
It was so before.
There may not be mind to perform maintenance quickly.
I gave up continuation use of this add-on, and I shifted to the following substitute add-on.

"ScrapBook X"
https://addons.mozilla.org/ja/firefox/addon/scrapbook-x/

Good-bye; forever.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Scrapbook 1.5.11 is not working with FF36.0 Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Great program until FF36.xx. Made a temporary rollback to FF35.0 (FTP site mozilla, ) and hope there is a solution very soon.
Two other bugs are 1. if there is a @import URL is the original CSS file these files aren't imported and used in the total index.css (scrapbook version) 2. it juggles the iframe files into a funny, but correctable, mess.
So hopefully there will be a solution soon and I'll be :-)) again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Not works on Firefox 36. It only save html and dat files, without any image/css, horrible. Please keep it work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

When I updated to Firefox 36.0 Scrapbook stopped to save images! It keeps only links to it. I had to roll back to Firefox 35.0.1 to keep it work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Bad addon Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This addon does not actually save the web page. In just stores information about it somewhere in [C:\Users\*Current user*\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\*Your profile*\ScrapBook], so the page is unreadable without this addon installed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Feature - Crop webpage save image to folder Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Hi..

This is a very good add-on. All our notes are at local hard disk. (Not in some hosted environment) Only one missing feature as i thought of is, snapshot of "cropped" webpage, saving that to notes (Just like evernote, abduction add-ons). If possible please add this. (Or can you specify - is this possible at all with code modifications ) If this feature available, then it is just like a full package.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

美好的應用!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon,
very practical, works good.
Thanks for sharing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In Firefox35, specify the selection range, I can not scrap If try to scrap. Such as text area and table layout.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Help - stuck on 'rebuilding links' for 2 days. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I'm stuck on 'rebuilding links' for 2 days without any progress.
Is this a bug?
Is there a solution?
Will I have to download the entire site all over again?
Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Can't hide Editor when not in use Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love this add-on but I really wish there was a way to hide the editor when not in use. If it can be done I can't figure it out.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

excellent tool i love it. scrapbook plus is not compatible with firefox 34 on mint. it would be great if it would have a deb version too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I found some problems. When saving all the tabs to bookmarks,the titles are lost. But It works well when using save one tab.
thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Wildcard for the filter Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hei, very nice and useful plugin!

But is it possible to use a wildcard like * for the filter?
I would like to filter URLs that contain at least 2 values in different places of the string.

greetings

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

synchronize scrapbook notes Rated 4 out of 5 stars

How to synchronize scrapbook notes?
scrapbook >> options.. >> Organize >>> save data to
make folder Scrapbook
copy folder to other note

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Cannot be installed in FF33 KITKAT SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Same story for Galaxy Note 3. Plugin cannot be installed (Firefox 33 or Firefox Beta). Very frustrating.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I maybe found a bug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

maybe I found a bug with Scrapbook, hope you notice and fix it.
I love this add-on so much using it for many years, now use latest Scrapbook 1.5.11 &Firefox 32.0.1
but these days some webpages not scrapbooked or Saved.
I noticed that those webpages that has a "Username" & "Password" fields and those fields remained clear, then scrapbook can not save or scrap those webpages.
but whenever I login to those pages by own username & password, then Scrapbook add-on can Save them such as other webpages.
would you please explain why this problem or bug, maybe related or not to Scrapbook happened?
I remember in some years ago i didn't have this such problem and almost all 99% webpages Scrapbooked but now about 75% of webpages specially I mentioned can't be scraped.
please help me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has 23 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

How to synchronize scrapbook notes?
I have 2 computers, and I want synchronize notes. I cannot find this option..

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed).