Add a quick-key Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It would improve things to assign a quick-key to the edit toolbar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Please bring back the button! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Please bring back menu as text or as icon .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Please bring back the button! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this extension but please bring back the edit before save button!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9.1-signed.1-signed). 

Last update fail Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Have problem with Firefox 31 and Scrapbook 1.5.10.
It is not visible in any menu as text or as icon, so I cannot use it :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Great Addon - Recent Issue Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is very useful and I'm using it a lot.
but with the recent upgrade in FF, I can't use "edit before save" mode anymore. I re-added the button to the status bar, and as I always had, I right-clicked on it to see "edit before save" but to no avail. It's gone. The button only opens scrapbook not the editor. Please let me know how to get the editor.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Toolbar Button Instead of Removed Status Bar Button Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for the latest version of this excellent extension.

When you have time, please create a toolbar button to replace the removed status bar button and then leave it on the 'Customize Palette'.. That allows us to choose exactly which toolbar to put it on.

Users who posted here recently wanting the status bar button restored should note that a toolbar button can be placed on any toolbar and moved around, without being restricted to the prison cell of the legacy status bar area.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Disappointed by the last update ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hello,
+1 with the comment of Luc SCHILLINGER.
Disappointed by the last update (1.5.10)
Why did you move the Scrapbook button from the status bar ?
That was very useful to have this button in that status bar.
I don't use anymore the bar menu in Firefox for a long time now.
I have no other choice that to come back on the 1.5.9 version.
Scrapbook keeps on to be a very good extension....
Message from a french user.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

v1.5.10 not working in Fx 31.0 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Notes cannot be displayed, I get an XML error

XML Parsing Error: not well-formed
Location: chrome://scrapbook/content/note.xul?id=20140828021331
Line Number 53, Column 5
: <menuitem id="sbNoteToolbarL" type="checkbox" label="&sb.note.autolinefeed;" tooltiptext="&sb.note.autolinefeed.t;" />
--------------------------------^

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

not working in firefox 33b4

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Mise à jour 1.5.10 downgrade Rated 3 out of 5 stars

La fonction que j'utilise le plus (status bar UI + edit before save) a été déplacée dans la barre de de menus.
Je n'utilise plus la barre de menus depuis longtemps, alors j'ai réinstallé la version 1.5.9
Dommage.
J'espère que la fonctionnalité "edit before save" sera découplée du menu dans une prochaine version

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

to Anny Mouso & Jabberic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just check "Show in menu bar" in the "Options". You'll find "Scrapbook" or just Scrapbook icon (if you've chosen so) in menu bar there you can check "Edit Before Save".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent add-on. Simple and straightforward, yet powerful. I've relied on it for years. Long may it live, and long may it continue to be improved!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Великолепно! спасибо разработчику.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9.1-signed.1-signed). 

FIX an issue with Firefox 31 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ScrapBook is a great extension!
The best of all that I used before.

Please, update it! In Firefox after version 28 to be exact for current FF 31 - From Mozilla there is another damage again. As we all know they removed status bar with addon bar and NOW they removed even addon bar.

Now in Firefox 31 I can't access and use ScrapBook Edit Tool bar or Edit Before Save!
Please, fix it to be accessible in the latest version of Firefox 31.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great on firefox.
It would be nice also on SeaMonkey.
Hello :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Nice Tool I used some years ago already.
But actually it simply skips every 2nd link without downloading the given content ...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Is it possible to provide better indexing and searching system?
It fails to search keywords quite often.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9.1-signed.1-signed). 

Thanks for Awesome addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for Awesome addon.

hope ad option in "Advanced"

"when drag and drop Tab on sidebar, show 'Save As' dialog"

For easy save as Bookmarks.

Drag and dropTab only, for easy to manage category bookmarks list in many folder and child

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9.1-signed.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome addon.

could you add a .webm option in the files option save? Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9.1-signed.1-signed). 

Can't sync Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon but can't sync

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.5.9.1-signed.1-signed).