Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this Add on. Well done. It saves my life sometimes. I have so much stuff stored in folders - love it, love it, love it!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed). 

Please fix it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon, almost can not live without it. But - do we have the hope that this will be fixed for FF 19 and later?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ScrapBook Plus has become an integral part of how I use the web. It fits seamlessly into my browsing. I would be lost without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed). 

Please Get It Going for Firefox 19 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The developer of ScrapBook Plus needs to pull finger and update this fine extension for Firefox v19.*

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed). 

Funktioniert nicht mehr ab FF 18 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Schade, dass dieses wunderbare Add-on offenbar nicht mehr an aktuelle FF-Versionen angepasst wird. Seit FF 18 speichert ScrapBook Plus Webseiten nur noch unvollständig und ist dadurch für diesen Zweck vollkommen nutzlos geworden.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You are a great developer! :-)
Thank you so much for this add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed). 

Getting Scrapbook plus to show in the addon bar in firefox 18.0.2 . Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Install Nightly tester tools stop compatibility test of addons. Install scrapbook +.

Right click the Addon bar then Customize. Drag the scrapbook + icon to the add on bar. Clicking on it opens the side bar. Right click Edit before capture.

My favorite firefox addon, thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

When will ScrapBook be compatible with Firefox 18? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Agree with Glee. Just upgraded to Firefox 18 and ScrapBook has disappeared! I want it back asap, it's so useful.How will I know when the compatible version is available?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

这货就是一场恶梦,它毁了我的火狐界面,然后我花了大概半个小时来把它排查出来……希望能早日更新。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed). 

Outstanding Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding add-on. I hope the fix is in so that it will work again with Firefox 18. I would rather keep an older version of Firefox than to lose half of my add-ons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed). 

Missing status bar icon with FF18 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Missing status bar icon with FF18 so I can't use "Edit before capture"

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.40.1-signed). 

Compatibility problem with FF18 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please update. Both Scrapbook and scrapbook plus lose faithful save under Firefox 18. Notification after saving disappeared as well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.9.23.39.1-signed). 

One of the best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent tool, even the most demanding of Geeks recognise it has few if any faults. For those who aren't computer savvy, it's easy to use, just try it out play around with it, find the settings you want.It won't break your computer, let alone your heart. :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22.38.1-signed). 

Like it, admire you and a tiny advice...about color... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like the addon very much. Just a tiny advice: the green color the the bookmark items is not very comfortable with the eyes. Could you change it (or help me change it) a little bit? Maybe blue or black.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22.38.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very handy extension. I, too, do not see the red outline of selected DOM elements, but that doesn't really hinder what I use this for. The only problem I actually encountered was what research (yes, i actually looked into this for several hours) indicates is coding for a status bar icon, as opposed to the Firefox 4 standard of being specific to the "addon bar". This made no difference as the icon still appeared int he addon bar, up until i used an extension that tweaked that bar (Minimize Addon-Bar), and it only showed addon bar icons. So, I lost access to SB+'s editor (was unable to access it through any other icon or menu) as long as that extension was active. Eventually I found a way to use "keyconfig" to hot-key the editor (botht the extension and the specific code for SB's editor (SB and SB+ use the same code) was provided by the author) so all is well again.

I would consider this a fault as Mozilla allowing items set as status bar icons to appear in the addon bar was only done to not break so many older extensions, and is rumored to only be a temporary allowance. As for my rating, I view this fault as only being worth about 1/4 star when compared to the benefits of this extension, so that will still keep my rating at 5 stars. :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22.38.1-signed). 

fine but... Rated 3 out of 5 stars

After a some point of 15.x branch (IIRC) the red highlighting in DOM-Eraser mode didn't work -- it still shows a pointed elements tooltip but didn't draw a red frame around it. This found on the two different machines. And the same still up to the current 16-beta6.

An original SB works fine but has a bug with a multilevel capture filters while SB+ allows extremely fine tuning of them.

Now I have both SB+ and SB installed and swithing between them as needed. And this is very annoying.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22.38.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The ability to use filters was too obtuse. Nothing in dropdown.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22.38.1-signed). 

Anyone rating below 5 is just that in IT terms Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem with this, works fine, someone worked hard & did a damn good job. Any prob with this is probably the user. I've used it for years never a prob.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22.38.1-signed). 

This program is beautiful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I think it is seriously, way ahead of its time. Too many proprietary programs can not offer anything close to this without implying hidden handicaps of one sort of another. Handicaps, that later on will cause you to lose much time, meaningless efforts and your sense of peace.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22.38.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

روعه
شكرا لك
٥ نجوم :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.22.38.1-signed).