Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Add-on
very useful helps me a lot
Thanks

Endor

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.3.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Klasse Erweiterung
vielen Dank Haselnuss

Great Addon thank you
very much

Endor

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.3.13). 

nearly perfect! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have always looked for a web-page-archiver. ScrapBook(+) is nearly the best way to archive a page. It creates the best reproduction of the page. But I'm still missing a clear and handy storage in my documents-path. One archive-file like the "Mozilla Archive Format" or better just a zip-file with a handy name (not a number). So, that I can arrange, search and open it with my file-manager. The add-on "foxdoc" shows how to open it.

(All information in one tree, not in different paths like document-path, thunderbird- and firefox- and so on.. - that's my vision)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.3.12). 

Glad to see a continuation Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am happy to see there is a continuation of great addon.

May I ask about if this fixes the problem of broken annotation and highlighting tools of ScrapBook 1.3.3.7 in Firefox 3?

If it is so, I will definitely switch to this onw and help spread it.

Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.3.12). 

Which problems?

Please write an email and describe the problems more precisely. ScrapBook+ 1.3.3.12 does not include fixes for the highlighter or annotation function.

Great and useful Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful addon thanks to both original and present authors. It's well integrated and feature rich. The author is very responsive and helpful so I think there are great future possibilities with users providing their feedback.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.3.12). 

there is another way Rated 1 out of 5 stars

why not get your patches committed to scrapbook instead of forking? Forking a project should be a last resort, since it has many negative effects including confusing and fracturing the user-base. I suggest you contact the original author, get a new version of the original product out, and then remove this version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.3.12). 

Is there really another way?

Have you ever tried to contact the author? I did. No reactions at all. That's why I published a fork!

Scrapbook+ Rated 5 out of 5 stars

War schon mit dem "normalen" Scrapbook zufrieden, jetzt mit Scrapbook+ geht es deutlich schneller. Die zwei zusätzlichen Möglichkeiten, Markierungen voreinzustellen, sind sehr hilfreich. Man könnte nun alle 6 nebeneinander als einzelne Icons beim Bearbeiten anbieten, Platz dafür wäre ja ...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.3.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this great
addon I like it very much.

Endor

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.3.12). 

Scrapbook+ or Scrapbook Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Scrapbook+ or Scrapbook? Scrapbook+ is now the "continuation" of Scrapbook (according to the scrapbook+ site). We must uninstall Scrapbook and replace it with Scrapbook+ to get an updated version, so we are told! What on earth is going on here? Will someone please let us, the users of the original addon, know. Is Scrapbook now no longer to be updated and is to be replaced byScrapbook+ , or not? Come on someone please explain.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.3.12). 

@Wagcol

ScrapBook+ will not replace ScrapBook. It is just a modified version of ScrapBook adding some features requested by other ScrapBook users and improving performance.