Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Been using it for a long time and is one of the main reasons why I'm still using Firefox.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great extension!

One thing I'd like to be able to customize is the notification position.

Also (but maybe this isn't as straightforward to implement) it'd be great if an overlay was added to the images and clicking on it would download the image to the desired folder.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love this add on, the reson why I stick to Firefox. But it name file as "unknow" when downloading photos from Facebook, pls fix this.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this extension, makes saving images so convenient! This extension is the only reason why I'm sticking with Firefox :D
5 Stars!

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This extension is much appreciated, thanks a lot.

However, image url like:
http://example.com/image-file.png?w=200&h=300
the image file is saved but with the name "unknown.ext"

Fixed! and i'll never leave firefox because this addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon is indispensable and is the reason i switched back to firefox from chrome and will not be going back!

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Please modernization Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In the setting of an opportunity to add:
- Add an icon to the context menu
- Add% name% - filename
- Add% numder% - increasing number 001.002 ... 999
- Support not only the Latin alphabet
- Add shortcuts without context menu
- Change the logo, an icon of the application. design is outdated and does not fit the realities of modern design browser

FF36 workaround Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks @ Andreas Berger for the workaround!!

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

The latest version (1.3.16) should solve the issue. No workaround needed.

No longer saving from browser cache in FF36 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Workaround: Change the download option (not save from browser cache) in Options > Advanced... it worked for me!
Rating: Still a great add-on but needs updating to handle cache access in FF36.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great Addon (4+ Years in Use) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon is excellent I've been using this for more than 4 years now and never felt more satisfied. The ability to create multiple folders and double click on any image to save it to the last selected folder is the best.

But I'd like to request the same ability for webm video files, if possible, when I open a webm file on a single page, I'd like to double click it and save to my previously selected folder.

Thanks and keep up the good work!
Regards

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this addon for years and it chains me on Firefox as there's no alternatives for other browsers ;) I especially love the feature to save images with double click to the last folder an image got saved. This extension is essential for me and thanks to the author who maintainces it for so many years.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Resimleri belirlediğiniz klasörlere direkt olarak kaydetmeye yarar, otomatik isimlendirme gibi seçenekleri bulunmaktadır

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Good tool ... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Have used for over a year but suddenly has stopped working. I am using Firefox 34.0 and on the Beta Channel so I'm thinking that it has to do with FF and not the Add-on it self. I wish I knew how to fix this issue. I use it a lot. Considering my previous experience I have to say that it is very good and saves times.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed). 

Great Addon, works like a charm, but i (almost) never used it. (!I was wrong!) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I configured it to include all the paths from all my machines to fastly safe an image to a specific folder on a specific machine (using ff portable on win, standard on mac).
worked great, after copying the config to all of my ff instances.
only drawback: when opening the context menu, it took ages to display, because the addon just veryfied all path-entries, which could'nt work, because some of the paths are on other machines.
I do not blame the addon, its just a small drawback the developer never cared about :-)

anyways, i just deinstalled it, afer working several years very rare with it.
i found out, its faster to just save all images of a page and sort the images manually.

EDIT (1 Day later):
After reinstalling the Addon, I hardly recognized, that I had uses it almost everyday!
But not the main-features, like saving to a special folder, but saving the image under the cursor to the last (saved) folder.
So, I reinstalled it. No way to live w/o this feature!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly simple to use. Needs only as much configuring as it takes to choose a folder when downloading, this extension makes it so much easier for anyone who enjoys saving images they find on the internet. Whether it's cute cats, or desktop wallpapers, or Czech glamour models, this extension will save more mouse clicks than you could bother counting. It's even so unobtrusive that unless you were regularly doing "right click, Save Image As..." you wouldn't notice it's installed. Perfect extension.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Simple right click option panel. Really love it. Should be implemented in every Mozilla version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed). 

Great addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Поставила бы 5, если бы не надо было каждый раз при сохранении картинок или фото дописывать расширение Сохраняет без названия и расширения, что мешает. Если будет сделано, что можно автоматически ставить нужное расширение - будет 5 +++

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed). 

No all Image Format Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately, the program does not recognize all image formats, some forums have a PHP format or other formats which, although but images are not recognized.In such formats, then a window will open and you have effortless seelig behind write yourself. JPG, otherwise it is stored as an unknown file.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.15.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I'd prefer to get rid of the "Desktop" option in the context menu entry. I'd like to have just the folders which I've set and an (optional) "Save As..." entry at the bottom which opens the normal Save As-dialog.

Is that possible to configure somehow?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.13.1-signed). 

Suggestion Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I ~~LOVE~~ this extension, but I hate having to rebuild my folder list every time Firefox updates, or the browser crashes while I'm building it. It would be great if we could storage the configuration somewhere in order to back it up easily.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.3.13.1-signed).