Recommandé Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Très utile sur les laptops, une extension que je recommande sans réserve. Merci !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very Helpfull, Thanks so Much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Essential Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Roomy Toolbar is for me the most essential add-on in Firefox. I use it along with two other add-ons, "Favicon restorer" and "Classic theme restorer". Despite having stored more than 100 bookmarks in Roomy, it never takes me more than a few seconds to find my link. Two thumbs up!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Folder Icon changer Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It would be great to add a facility to change the folder Icons in the Bookmark folder. There is another add on that does this but it's very limited.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Works fine with 50.0.2 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Could be nice with a shortcut to open the the toolbar (autohide function is able)
Do what it say

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this makes Firefox worth using. love the ability to customize!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Stopped working with FF dev 52.0a2 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Please fix it asap :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Stop working for FF50 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This add-on has to be restarted every-time I start FF.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

maintance Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is super addon, but today it stopped working with Firefox Developer Edition :(
can u help with that...?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Brilliant idea Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Now my bookmarks occupy only a quarter of normal size. Good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

LOVE IT! One of my "must have" extensions! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This extension should be a standard feature. 5/5 Stars!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Auto hide is ON, even when the addon is turned off Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I love to work with this add on, but the auto hide is working, even when the setting is OFF, and even when the add-on itself is turned OFF. What is going on?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

I'm happy! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD JOB!
Is it possible to add a bookmark-link-checker?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

+5

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great, but still cannot change the height of the bookmarks bar, so I prefer the addon *Thin Bookmarks*.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Very convenient and useful addition. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and useful addition. The best of the kind. Many thanks to the developers!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Very good adoon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Now i can see just the folders name in the bar
and tiny icons for the rest of the sites and read them on hover instantly,
the hide ability is unstable but that doesnt bother me cause i click a bookmark every minute.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

is good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ya'

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Bookmars deseapers after each exit Rated 3 out of 5 stars

As others have reported on latest FF edition there is a bug, causing bookmark toolbar is empty. Solution is to select customize within FF menu and drag a a Bookmarks Toolbar Items element out and back on Bookmarks Toolbar. But issue is back after each FF closing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11). 

Very good Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm using Firefox ESR on Linux, can't find the Open color in B. context menu.
[SOLVED] so... 5 stars

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.4.11).