Thank you! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was accidentally logging into FRIENDS' accounts even though it had my name and "dots" (password) if they borrowed my computer! I tried deleting cookies (PITA), profile managers --nothing helped. And this, there is no button or icon; it just LOGS YOU OUT and kills off Google's insane "memory" of who logged in where. Anyone can successfully log in now, like it used to be, without worry of "connect these accounts" dialogues. I still don't like Google, but you made it manageable with a small memory footprint. THANK YOU!