Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Having to go back to previous version to get working functionality back

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Awful, developer needlessly removing features and not replacing them, but attributing them as changes. Probably not tested properly, so in which case how can the core functionality be trusted?

Avoid.