MozRank Rated 4 out of 5 stars

We now have to Login MozBar. Can we do the same with RDS or should we just drop MozRank altogether? SEOmoz still works.

Лучший для SEO Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Пользуюсь уже несколько лет, Имею платный акк. Лучший сео плагин. Да есть свои глюки, местами не все корректно отображает. Но лучше пока просто нет

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.2.20160520).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

dont work since march 2016 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It dont work since march 2016, an update is planned? it's a pity it was a good tool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20160325). 

Hi! Yes, update will be soon and it will support multi-process Firefox.

Отстой Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Часть функционала работает не корректно. Это касается как плагина так и отдельного приложения. Например проверка индексации примерно 70% ошибок.
Техподдержка не реагирует ни на что. Просто не отвечает.
Получается что за проверку деньги снимает, а результат даёт не верный.
Крайне не рекомендую связываться. Даже не потому, что где то ошибки, а потому, что техподдержка кладёт болт на своих пользователей, которые честно платят за проверки.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20151110.1-signed). 

проблемы с новой версией Rated 3 out of 5 stars

расширение отличное, однако после переустановки системы установил новую версию и теперь не могу залогинится на роутер - просто выбрасывает сразу же. отключаю расширение - всё ок. роутер tplink 841. будьте уж добры, исправьте...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20151110.1-signed). 

Отвратительное расширение Rated 1 out of 5 stars

-Навязчивая реклама
-Требует денег
-Забивает запросами гугл, что тот отказывается искать
-Дебильная реализация (в виде тол-бара) самого расширения (для MF)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20151110.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20150408.1-signed). 

RDS бар Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Кроме перечисленного, RDS бар имеет возможность немного модифицировать страницу выдачи Яндекса. Например, под строкой поиска Яндекса у меня отображаются данные об апдейтах. А под каждым результатом поиска мелким серым шрифтом отображается прямая ссылка на страницу — это позволяет значительно упростить ручной подбор релевантных страниц.
На мой взгляд, исчерпывающая информация о плагине для таких же ленивых, как я. :) Конечно, при пользовании им вы откроете ещё какие-нибудь фишки.asmus.gq
А какими инструментами с аналогичным функционалом (или превосходящим) пользуетесь вы?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20150408.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good and simple bar

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20150408.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

công cụ hay lắm

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20140627.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Лучшее дополнения для SEO анализа и гораздо удобнее СеоКвейка.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20140627.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Лучшее SEO-дополнение. Кнопка "SEO-теги" просто великолепна!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20140418.1-signed). 

Best addon for seo Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very Useful ... best addon for seo but sometimes the index Google page always show captcha.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20140418.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is the tool you'd wish someone made. it has sooooo many settings, so many metrics to choose from. it's clearly been built by people with great attention to detail. just awesome. seobook, seoquake, and so on all left in the dust with this one. if I had to pay to use it, I would pay. it's just that good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20140318.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Always wanted a plug that had every SEO metric at your fingers tips? I did and I found this, very happy with this one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20130429.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am using this add-on more than 7 months. Really this tool is superb. Every statistics regarding any site can be known very easily. I totally recommend this add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20130429.1-signed). 

Very convenient addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

To check the settings on my websites in seconds. Works without bugs. I recommend!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.20121218.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ein klasse Addon das sich je nach Wunsch und Vorliebe anpassen lässt. Ich habe den Bar immer aktiv und er beeinträchtigt die Ladezeiten oder ähnliches kein bischen.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.20120803.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Лучший тулбар для СЕОшников.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.20120803.1-signed). 

Позитив Rated 5 out of 5 stars

После выхода 13 версии обратно установил RDS. Целый день испытаний в разных режимах - крашей нет.
Весьма доволен, Видимо фаирфокс 12 был написан во время осенне-весеннего обострения, и категорически конфликтовал с РДС.
Сейчас все исправилось.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.20120508.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.