Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good and simple bar

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

công cụ hay lắm

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20140627.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Лучшее дополнения для SEO анализа и гораздо удобнее СеоКвейка.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20140627.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Лучшее SEO-дополнение. Кнопка "SEO-теги" просто великолепна!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20140418.1-signed). 

Best addon for seo Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very Useful ... best addon for seo but sometimes the index Google page always show captcha.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20140418.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is the tool you'd wish someone made. it has sooooo many settings, so many metrics to choose from. it's clearly been built by people with great attention to detail. just awesome. seobook, seoquake, and so on all left in the dust with this one. if I had to pay to use it, I would pay. it's just that good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20140318.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Always wanted a plug that had every SEO metric at your fingers tips? I did and I found this, very happy with this one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20130429.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am using this add-on more than 7 months. Really this tool is superb. Every statistics regarding any site can be known very easily. I totally recommend this add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.1.20130429.1-signed). 

Very convenient addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

To check the settings on my websites in seconds. Works without bugs. I recommend!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (4.0.20121218.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ein klasse Addon das sich je nach Wunsch und Vorliebe anpassen lässt. Ich habe den Bar immer aktiv und er beeinträchtigt die Ladezeiten oder ähnliches kein bischen.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.20120803.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Лучший тулбар для СЕОшников.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.1.20120803.1-signed). 

Позитив Rated 5 out of 5 stars

После выхода 13 версии обратно установил RDS. Целый день испытаний в разных режимах - крашей нет.
Весьма доволен, Видимо фаирфокс 12 был написан во время осенне-весеннего обострения, и категорически конфликтовал с РДС.
Сейчас все исправилось.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.20120508.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

действительно полезная и работающая вещь, рекомендую

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.1.20120220.1-signed). 

Великолепный плагин! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Лучшая из SEO панелек. Ребята молодцы - постоянно развивают функционал!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20111202.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Очень доволен Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Дополнение хорошее. Легко сразу проанализировать страницу и сайт в целом по огромному количеству параметров.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20110823.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Уже долгое время пользуюсь этим плагином - все устраивает: скорость, качество, в любое время можно включить/отключить требуемые параметры, постоянно появляются новые доработанные версии, отзывчивая служба поддержки.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20110823.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Раньше использовал page promoter bar, сейчас уже более трех месяцев использую RDS. Очень приятный и понятный интерфейс.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20110823.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Все бы ничего, только не нашел в настройках функции "инфо по запросу". Постоянные обращения со стороны плагина к поисковикам приводят к тому, что тебя начинают считать ботом :) Подобная функция удачно реализована в SEOquake, планируется ли добавление возможности отображения параметров сайта по запросу?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20110823.1-signed). 

Режим "Проверять по кнопке"

Для решения Вашей задачи рекомендуем отключить ненужные Вам параметры в настройках плагина, а затем установить режим "Проверять по кнопке": http://www.recipdonor.com/images/rds-bar-po-knopke.jpg

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Клёвый бар, мне очень нравится.
Вот уже месяц активно юзаю и менять ни на что не собираюсь, разнообразие функционала очень радует!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20110823.1-signed). 

Превосходно! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Отлично работает на FF и Chrome, экономит огромное количество времени! Рекомендую всем оптимизаторам!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.20110623.1-signed).