plz update Rated 5 out of 5 stars

plz update

SAD TO LOSE THIS AMAZING ADD ON!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is by far my FAVOURITE ADD ON (love Beyond Australis too!) Super upset finding out that this add on will disappear with mozilla's new web extension thingy.. (yeah I'm not computer techno savvy) booooo Mozilla!

简洁实用 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

简洁实用,把一些不常用的扩展图标集中在侧边栏进行隐藏,用的时候打开非常方便

Полезное дополнение Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Разгружает панель, позволяет перенести в другие места и оптимизировать расположение значков.

超方便 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

对于自定义十分有用

No longer working as of Firefox 52 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I've loved this add-on for years and thought I had a while left before it stopped working due to changes in Firefox's add-on infrastructure, but after updating to Firefox 52 it's no longer working for me. I can see the puzzle icons in their various places, but there are no actual toolbars.

This is a great disappointment (though I understand the developer's reasons for not maintaining this add-on). If anyone has workarounds to keep Puzzle Bars functioning for a while longer, or suggestions for other add-ons that provide similar functionality, I'd love to see them posted here. I just added Vertical Toolbar and it seems like a solid replacement for the lateral bar provided by Puzzle Bars: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/vertical-toolbar/

Puzzling to use Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Was excited by the screenshots and description only to be thoroughly disappointed in its implementation. I cannot for the life of me figure out how to use this, and this is coming from someone the lives and breaths installing addons and customizing FF in every way possible.

Can't believe it is going to end Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I am going to miss puzzle bar and omni sidebar like hell. These are two of the main reasons I use Firefox. :'-(

This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Great add-on developer Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Add-on.
Tankyou Quicksaver.
Mozilla sucks, if we want something like Chrome, we use Chrome... don't copy them, you're killing Firefox.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

原来的垂直工具栏不工作,找到了这个插件,发现不仅有了垂直工具栏,还可以开启角落插件,棒极了

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very handy feature, the panel holds a lot of different supplements and easy to use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.15). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

讓人驚嘆的巧思!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.15). 

Works good on FF48. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I've been looking for. Great. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

Fantastic! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank your for this add-on! The only problem I have so far is that if I move the Video DownloadHelper icon into the location bar and restart the browser, left-click on the Video DownloadHelper icon won't popup its menu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.14). 

As I mentioned in your github issue, it seems to be working fine for me now. Please try its latest version and let me know through there if you still have any issues.

Отлично ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Очень удобно сделано !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.12). 

Excellent Addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thankyou for this great addon.
Very helpful as it is much needed to place many extra buttons.
Just needs the ability to have two top toolbars instead of just one.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.12). 

You can use other add-ons like Classic Theme Restorer to add extra toolbars if you want. This one only includes one at the top (and really only one in any one position really) because otherwise it would be very difficult to manage all the extra puzzle piece buttons that should appear in similar places. ;)

Highly recommended! All-in-one addon for all your toolbar needs Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow; this is astounding work!
Thank you so much,

[+] highly customizable
[+] keyboard toggles!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.12). 

Great add-on developer Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Expect same quality than an extension by Mozilla, or maybe even better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.12). 

Thank you for your kind words, I always aim for better of course. ;)

こうなって欲しい、を実現してくれた Rated 5 out of 5 stars

アドオンを追加するほどに増えてゆくアイコン。
常に表示するほどじゃないけど、非表示にしておくと使いたいときにちょっと面倒・・・
何段もメニューバーを表示してるとウインドウがちょっと狭く感じる・・・
使いたいときだけ、サッ出てきて、終わったらサッと片付いて欲しい。
そんな要望を叶えてくれるアドオン。

ロケーションバー、トップ、ボトム、ラテラル(左、もしくは右)、コーナー(左下、もしくは右下)、
使いたいところだけ使えるのもポイント。
設定も簡単なので、アイコン整理にちょっとウンザリしてる人はとにかく一度使ってみて欲しい。

P.S.
to Quicksaver
Sorry, I English is not good. To me it is difficult to accurately translate this review.
I want to say with this add-on is great. This review will explain it to Japan of the speaker.
You did a good job! I respect you. Thank you.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.12). 

Edit: ah, ok then. From a crude translation I got the impression you had some sort of difficulties with the add-on. I'm glad to hear that's not the case. You're very welcome, I'm glad you like it. :)

Unfortunately I don't speak japanese and the online translator didn't help much here. I don't understand what it is you're looking for, if you could write in english or be more descriptive I would appreciate it.

Great Job Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I liked it a lot. could you make one for chorme too? thank you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.1.11). 

I'm glad you like it but my add-ons are only for Firefox. I don't use chrome so I have no interest in creating anything for it, and even if I wanted to, chrome doesn't allow this level of customization.