Good against procastination Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Not so good if you have in mind to keep your child online and safe

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01.1-signed). 

Did the job for me! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is so easy to understand unlike fox filter kind of things which requires some brainstorming to set up word-filter.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is just so great help for me, being also a student as well.

Looking forward for new features.

Keep it up! Cheers!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01.1-signed). 

superbe Rated 5 out of 5 stars

en un mot superbe, bloc les sites pornos etc. et on peut rajouter des mots-clés manuellement et un mot de passe, j'ai eu du mal au début parc que je ne connais pas l'anglais mais c'est facile d'utilisation, combiner avec ABP c'est top ; UN GRAND MERCI

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01.1-signed). 

BOOOOO ! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

SU*KS !
I just installed it and I was easily able to enter adult website. Uninstalled it right away.

I just registered to give this review, so you can guess how disappointed I am.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01.1-signed). 

Good for below 10 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My 12 year old got around this somehow (do not ask me how) but My ages 7 and 9 get protected from a few things I do not want them seeing. Best to remove other browsers from Ipad list - fyi other parents!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It is a great tool so far after trying different add-ons for FireFox, many of them are rubbish since you can easily "remove" or "disable" the add-on even you set password protection and email alert when you are "in" the add-on screen.

I like your dedicated password protection, so that no one can remove or disable it except the "master".

BTW, if in the future upgrade, it can support "email alert" to the "master", the "effort" will be further increased, :), thanks!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Edit3:
after restart browser,every page except white list
is blocked even i rest to default setting


Edit2:
ok i found i must put path to file in subscription tab
But still it load file in prefs.js file
if file load in own file is better
thanks

Edit:thank you very much for replay.
so line must look like this
file:///Z:/ffprofile/procon.txt
i export setting and put filename at the end of above line,but thats not work and blocked
site will opened even i make copy from prefs.js rename it to prefs.txt (imported setting with all filter)
but still blocked website will opened can you tell me Where did I go wrong?

thats great tool
if you can add option to load blacklist from external file with ability custom path
currently if i add too many site prefs.js
file become more than 900kb
so its not good,so when it have external path
i can put it in ramdisk so it more faster

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.01.1-signed). 

Actually, you CAN! :)

Just use the address you get from the location bar when you open the file.Say you have "prefs.txt" saved on your disk, in Firefox click File > Open File > and select the file. Just copy the address of that file (starting with "file:///") and paste it in ProCon Latte's settings.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great tool. Only thing that bothers me: The option to "temporarily allow the page", once my children discovered it the whole effect was gone. Is there any way to hide the "Options" button or set a password to it or install an older version without the "Options"? Help please!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best Add-on for blocking Web-sites.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Props to the developer for continuing support for this ADDON. For a while (Jan-April 2013) it did not work at all anymore. This is one of the most useful very appreciated addons because I have children who search the internet whom I only seek to love and protect. Thanks Hunter.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed). 

Chrome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Debería existir una versión para Google Chrome

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

procon latte Rated 4 out of 5 stars

please forget the first issue mentioned therefore. Link has appeared again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed). 

Bueno,pero falla en castellano Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muy bueno y con muchas opciones de configuración.El fallo,que no filtra palabras en español.Lo bueno,que se puede editar la lista y agregar palabras a mano,aunque es un trabajo muy tedioso.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed). 

Works Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

was looking for something simple to use. my brother has been surfing porn a lot. i hope this helps both of us. Looking forward to my first month without porn.
thanks to this addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hey, very smart app here, I appreciate the generalized approach! I'd love to take a look at the source code and learn how it functions better. I see you're using the GPLv2, congrats on making this "free software" as in libre.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed). 

Excelente Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Muy buen complemento, creo que todavía puede mejorar las opciones de seguridad e idiomas y demás…

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Um complemento muito indispensável. Bloqueia mesmo,sua blacklist e a sua white list cumpre o que promete . Para quem tem criança em Casa e usa esse navegador deve usar esse complemento.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This works great! Blocks any word and site! Only allows temp disable with a password.
Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed). 

links and some titles Rated 5 out of 5 stars

If you can make it work with the words of profanity links and titles that would be great. thank you for amazing add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.3.1-signed).