Auto-deletion Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I left a review earlier and you (the dev) replied, thanks - but I can't reply to that. You said files are auto-deleted after a while, and that there is a hidden option for specifying a download folder (sorry for missing that info in the description). But if I set another folder, I most likely do *not* want files to be automatically deleted ... certainly not other files in that folder that were not downloaded via this add-on. Is that the case or not?p.s. If there is a proper user forum for discussing such issues then I apologise for not finding it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.4.2).  This user has other reviews of this add-on.

Yes, files in the particular folder will be automatically deleted after a while. That's one of the reasons why I don't have a dialog for that: People will think before changing the folder setting. ;-) Maybe you might want to create a sub-directory; if you want your downloads on the Desktop, make a new folder "Desktop\AlreadyRunDownloads" or something.

And yes, there is a forum for that: http://forums.mozillazine.org/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=1003435

Regards.