Doesn't Work Still Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Just installed it and restarted. Doesn't work on FireFox 43.0.4

Good idea, but it's not working on FF 43 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

:( Please fix this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

How to exclude some websites? I see a handle click event on links by browser, is this it? How to add new site?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works like a charm with Firefox 38 ESR!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work in Firefox 43.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work on Mac

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works great, thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Works as it should BUT problem with other apps creates need to turn off Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I really like this app, but every time I want to change persona's I have to turn it off, also several other extensions don't play well with this, and I wrote developer and never heard a word, so had to use ffmozilla forums to get support. I wish developer would fix it to work well with other apps/extensions/addons.....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Ooops Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My apologies. Add-on is working but when options are changed it needs to be restarted.
It would be really nice if you could add option to not switch to the tab immediately as the person below said.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

No option not to switch to link in new tab Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Firefox has the option to open links in new tabs by using the context menu, but not to switch to them immediately. This add-on disables that option unfortunately and any links the user clicks switch immediately to a new tab.

The developer also mentioned editing "browser.link.open_newwindow" in about:config to achieve the same result as the add-on, but this doesn't work in Firefox 35. Neither does the other one.

Other than that, the add-on works as intended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Well written Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Running 100% as promoted, opens each and every Google search/results page in a new tab, no problem at all.
W7 x64, FF 34.0

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Very Good, But Needs Specific Link Disable Feature Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Very good add-on. The only thing lacking is a feature to disable specific links by using a key press in tandem with a left-click. For example, if you want all of the other links to open in a new tab, you can't logout of FB without changing the settings.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Bullcrap Rated 1 out of 5 stars

App doesn't work

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

change standard settings Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The problem is that there are not in the standard settings. it is a good add-on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Protopage Strikethough Feature Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really appreciate this app for the longest time but: After Firefox update to vs. 32 the strike through visited links on my Protopage no longer works. When I disable OLINT strike through on visited links functions properly. I'm on O SX.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Dodatek działa, ale wymaga ręcznej konfiguracji. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Program działa, wymaga obecnie ręcznego przełączenia na opcję „zawsze” / „always” w jego ustawieniach.

http://ctrlv.in/409438

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Open Link in New Tab Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work. Mozilla 31.0 Linux Mint

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Don't Work - Nie działa. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Previous version of the work, this latest is not working properly. I installed an older version and it works.

Poprzednia wersja działała, ta wersja nie działa prawidłowo. Zainstalowałem starszą wersję i działa.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014070301.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

DOESNT EVEN WORK!!!!!

I HATE THIS

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.1.2014050101.1-signed).