Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Version 1.0.11 is great! Thanks for fixing the API key handling! Cheers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing plugin.

Just one question. After I download NZB to local disk and after I confirm to send it to deamon on remote location, does it compress the NZB file or it sends it as it got downloaded?

Would save a lot of bandwidth if it would lets say zip it and then send it, as SAnzb+ can also extract NZB files from archives.

And again. Amazing plugin.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.11). 

Good idea!

Looking into it, it is possible to compress the NZB file before uploading it. I will see about adding it.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It is seriously amazing.
Thanks a lot and keep going like that.

Love you

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.10). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good solid add-on, does exactly what it's supposed to do. Would be nice to be able to configure actions for left double-click.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.10). 

Double Click

Capturing double click actions are trickier, I'm working on it but not sure if I'll be able to get it working correctly.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice Add-on, i discovered it a few days ago.

Maybe it is a option to go to the queue bij clicking the icon on te bottom right, instead of going to the index page of SAB because there is no info of my downloads.

Keep up the good work!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.10). 

Feature Req

This will be in version 1.0.11

api feature problem Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great add on, been using this for a while without a hitch. However I found that with the new version (1.0.10) for firefox 3.5.1 it asks for the api key even if u aren't using SABnzbd v0.4.9. I'm using older version 0.4.6. Is there any way to disable the api feature? Every time I open firefox nzbdStatus asks for the api key. Other than that, love it!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.10). 

Uhoh

If you're not on 0.4.9+, it's not supposed to ask for the API key. I guess I've got some debugging to do.

great stuff Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Use .10 in fx3.5, a version for fx3.0.x, and another version for fx2.0. Hopefully it will stay api updated for all three versions of fx

..... I wish there was a feature to drag an RSS to the status bar and feed to SABnzbd+

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.10). 

Feature Req

RSS features have been added for 1.0.11

Next version? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

nzbdStatus is the dogs best friend :)

I know I'm being picky but any chance of a version that will support SABnzbd_ v0.4.9 *and* FF v3.5? TIA

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.9). 

Yep

Yep! Just click on see all versions and install any version after 1.0.6, preferably the most recent version :)

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Anyone any idea how I can move the icon to the toolbar at all?

I tried 'customise', but the icon doesnt appear in the box to select & you ant drag it from the status bar either.

Other than this, great app, just wish I could use it (I have status bar switched off, more screen estate that way).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.9). 

Good idea!

I will look into how to support having the icon on the toolbar!

Best game in town Rated 4 out of 5 stars

In general, nzbdstatus works flawlessly. It virtually works 100% of the time. The only minor improvements I can think of are:

- Clicking the "sab" in the lower right hand corner of the browser should bring you to the download queue rather than the SABnzbd homepage.

- Version 1.0.7 needs updating to work with FF 3.5b4 due to a failed compatibility check despite being listed as "Works with:" FF 2.0 - 3.5b4pre. However, it is still listed as experimental under "See All Versions".

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Version 1.0.7 is also available here under "See All Versions", but is listed as experimental.

Unfortunately, both 1.0.6 and 1.0.7 are listed as "Works with:" FF 2.0 - 3.5b4pre but won't pass the compatibility test when an install is attempted (at least not on OSX 10.5.6 with FF 3.5b4 released April 27).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.7). 

new version Rated 4 out of 5 stars

v1.07 at https://sourceforge.net/projects/nzbdstatus/ supports the new API key

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.7). 

ApiKey support Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We need a new version to support the apikey. See http://sabnzbd.wikidot.com/automation-support

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.7). 

APIKey Support

Please upgrade to at least 1.0.7 for APIKey support. It is available under `See All Versions` if it hasn't been approved by AMO yet.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great Plug-in, I like the ability to download directly to SABNZBD.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Perfection. Does exactly what it is supposed to do and does it great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.6). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing addon, much better than using greasemonkey and sabtab to manage nzb files.

Leeching wouldn't be the same without it :D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.6).