This Is Not Working! :( Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I'm using Linux and I tried Firefox 3.6.3 and 3.7.6 with
Sabnzbd 0.5.3 and I tried nzbdStatus 1.0.15 and 1.0.14 and neither of them worked.

I can't use the API key Sabnzbd complains about the wrong key and then if I don't use a key in nzbdStatus it complains about my password being wrong.

PLEASE FIX! :)

THANKS

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.15). 

Love The Addon Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really love the addon. Simple to use and have no issues. One request I would love to see is the ability to change the Middle Click options to Right Click Options. I have a laptop and touchpad with no ability to use a middle click. Not having a middle click reduces the functionality of the sab in my status bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.15). 

New additions Rated 5 out of 5 stars

1.0.15 is awesome. The addition of categories support for NZBs.org is great. I no longer have to click over to my web interface to set the content type after selecting my NZB. Now if only there was a way to click to add an RSS feed I'd be thrilled.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.15). 

Nice! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, however clicking an nzb multiple times puts it in queue more than once (however, the sab icon fades the first time)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.14). 

Nice! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, however clicking an nzb multiple times puts it in queue more than once (however, the sab icon fades the first time)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

le top du top .... bien fait efficace ... indispensable :p

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.14). 

Great app Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great app and saves a lot of time.

Is it possible to use this with ssl and point it to a https address?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.14). 

re: SSL

Yes, but you must first visit the site in the browser and accept the security certificate as nzbdStatus can't do that on its own.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Truly loves this addon, when it works and it doesnt work often.
It works the first day when installed, the next its useless. I have latest version but every time my computer restarts it stops working, the arrow is there and api key aswell but still wont work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great Add-on. Thanks!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.13). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

First love this add-on, I use it everyday so I had to give a donation to support this great add-on.

With version 1.0.13 the API Key problems seems to be fixed I haven't had problem since I updated.

All the features I tried work great. Also I love that when I download a nzb file it will send the file to SABnzbd then deletes the file, good time saver

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.13). 

API key and save passwords option Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately nzbdStatus version 1.0.12 loses it's API key if you choose to "Never remember history" or ticked to clear "Saved passwords" in Tools->Options->Privacy inside Firefox. This means you must run Firefox in a less secure manner to keep API key data persistence. Otherwise it works fine and is getting better and better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.12). 

Chrome Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

You would truly be my hero if you ported this addon to a Google Chrome extrnsion!
If I had the source I would make the attempt myself :)

Other than that, this addon is a Godsend and very well done. Kudos to the author.

Rick

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

v 1.0.12 is not working on Mac FF 3.5.6. I've been forced to downgrade back to .11

It does not show the nzb status in the tray, API key is valid.

Great program @ .11

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

v 1.0.12 is not working. Downloaded nzb's no longer get added to Sabnzbd no matter what I try. I've reverted back to v1.0.11 which works fine. This is on FF 3.5.6

I'll wait updating until this issue gets sorted out.

Otherwise a brilliant add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

v 1.0.12 is not working. Downloaded nzb's no longer get added to Sabnzbd no matter what I try. I've reverted back to v1.0.11 which works fine. This is on FF 3.5.6

I'll wait updating until this issue gets sorted out.

Otherwise a brilliant add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.12). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

On Nzbmatrix, it removes the "download zipped nzb" function.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.12). 

re: NZB Matrix

nzbdStatus no longer removes the download link on NZB Matrix as of 1.0.14.

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Works great on a normal internet connection, however does NOT work through a proxy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Version 1.0.11 is great! Thanks for fixing the API key handling! Cheers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Version 1.0.11 is great! Thanks for fixing the API key handling! Cheers

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.11). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.11).