Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Оно вообще работает?? Неделя прошла а под поисковиком НИЧЕГО не появилось!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

not happy with privacy and malware issues.. about sick of sites and addons tracking my browsing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

BEWARE Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Like a previous reviewer said, this extension sent EVERY url you visited to api*.thetrafficstat.net
this addon also include the infamous superfish spyware which sadly is allowed by Mozilla,

this shady technique which can't be disabled, should not passed the preliminarily review.

Uninstalled...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

New Bugs Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I've been using it for years, but since a while, many bugs : no closed tabs, impossible to remove certain websites, impossible to save changes, etc....
Pls. fix it either I'll have to remove it - Sad !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use it with very good results.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Buggy Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Buggy. Only supports Picasa for background image feeds.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Spyware Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Avoid it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Not Working with Tab Mix Plus Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work with Tab Mix Plus, so it's a no-go for me...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Closed tabs? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Do not appear anymore since FF 22 it seems... Please fix it...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

good but.. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

very good app... but the spyware inside dispoints me

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Has become unusable. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

At first, I liked this add-on. But it has become unusable. The Web Shortcuts disappeared and I could not get them back no matter how I configured the options. Tried emailing the developer and received no support. So I have uninstalled this for now.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for this very useful addons.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This getting only 3 starts because it's including superfish spyware inside.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This addon has huge privacy flaws. I wouldn't recommend it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.14). 

CAUTION! The addon tracks you all the time. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Please carefully READ the "Privacy Policy" text near the download button. The addon tracks ALL sites you visited. Data is transferred it to their servers on EVERY page request one-by-one. There is NO option to TURN IT OFF. That means you will be tracked ALL THE TIME. The addon makes extra request on all page load. This is approach is very negative for me, so I removed the addon. Some suggestions to developers: 1. Please warn the users - about facts I wrote abobe - before the first transmit of track data. 2. Allow them to turn this feature off (at the question described at 1. and via options dialog). 3. If a user agree to track, please send data in bundles, not one-by-one on every page request to not slow down the browsing performance.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.7). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great addon, must have !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.4). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

One my must-have add-ons. Provides super easy access to the sites I use most without having to scroll through my bookmarks menu.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.4). 

I like this addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful addon, although I use Mozilla prospector and this don't work, not hidden. I will use also ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.4). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good app!!! i wish i could manually edit the app shortcut image path to get rid of that annoying file:// or whatever that makes it not work tho :/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.3). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (5.1.3).