....nice to see yahhh again ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The only theme i've been using in the past few years ! Nice job: looks very nice and didnt caused any issues/problems in the past few years. So thanks a lot for this new update and see yahh soon !!

ANDY_ONE

The best dark theme period. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Update! Thank you so much!

There's no other theme this clean and completely darkened down, loved it so much that I rather not update firefox for this theme.

Aaaahhhhh Yeeeeessss Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great update ... Thank you so much bro I wait so since for a long time, nice Job...^^
Firefox 44 ... OK !!

Beständig topp! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ich freue mich, dass die finale Version wieder verfügbar ist und kann nur ein großes Kompliment aussprechen.
I love Nasa Night Launch ♥ ♥ ♥

This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Good God Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The images are so big
I can totally see what's going on

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160112). 

What do you mean they're so big? Screenshot please, then I can see them too.

Compatibility between addons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Are there any plans to make this work with the "Beyond Australis" addon? The bottom section of the flyout bars are not skinned.

BTW, I edited my reply below.

Thanks!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160112).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

I'd love to, but my main goal is getting up and keeping up with the every-six-weeks Firefox release schedule. Anything else comes after that. If you want to contribute some code (start by making it work as a Stylish stylesheet, then hand that over) I'd be very happy to include it in the theme. A screenshot would still be a great start.

Thank you! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you - thank you - thank you... for updating the best Firefox theme!!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160112). 

It's back ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A million thank you's to you, mcdavis, for updating my favorite theme. I haven't felt the need to log on to Firefox addons for years, but this was certainly an occasion that called for it. Please keep up the great work. My screen looks "normal" now. I love it. Thanks again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20160112). 

Thanks for this Update Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Beta Update

http://mcdavis.dreamhosters.com/nnlopenbeta/index.html

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

This Project Has Been Retired Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Get FT deep dark guys it's really smooth and it's updating when it need to.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

@ polipo Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot polipo

and merry christmas to you too

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

43.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

please update, this is my favourite theme !
♥ (y)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

My Favorite Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the way it squares off the tabs and returns firefox to a nice TIGHT, clean look.

The grey buttons are very easy on the eye on top of the black backgrounds which are beautifully shaded to still allow you to distiquish the different parts ( tabs, bars, buttons... so forth ) from each other.

I just hope this theme keeps up with the newest versions of Firefox.. as of today I am stuck having to use 39.0 instead 40.1 which it is not compatible yet.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Developer Edition - DevEdition Theme Enabler Rated 1 out of 5 stars

In my search to find something as cool as this theme I came across the DevEdition Theme Enabler Add On that enables the Developer Edition Theme in your Themes section. It's pretty nice though not as intricate as the NASA Theme. You guys should check it out'

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

@JMB Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Its maybe because i use an other extension ...
I love the old theme because i use lots of customization ...
Try with this extension

https://addons.mozilla.org/fr/firefox/addon/classicthemerestorer/?src=ss

Hope it can help you ...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

PLEASE UPDATE FOR FF-42! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please, please, PLEASE!

Love this theme, FF is sucking without it!

P.S. Marty: Your fix ain't working for me....Theme won't activate, even with that extension....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Best Theme Ever Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Firefox seems incomplete without it. Please bring in the updates.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Really The Best Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Using it since 2010 and can't find anything better. Don't stop!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

Night Launch! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Oh please, please, please update this theme! Must have all my tabs dark! I get angry every time my drop downs are not dark. Must have this theme updated...!

Please....

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625). 

NASA 4life Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Today i realized how much i am attached to this theme. Without it i can't use FF and surf the web. No other theme can't replace it. Pls update, don't make me suffer.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20150625).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.