Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great theme! This is a must have for all Mac users that want the look of IE, but can't download it, because it only works on Microsoft's failed crap.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.90). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great theme! This is a must have for all Mac users that want the look of IE, but can't download it, because it only works on Microsoft's failed crap.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.90). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome theme, and layout. I really like how it makes my computer look real nice. Hope you keep up with the updates on this, and continue to get better and better. Overall, I am real pleased with this theme.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.90). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

interesting theme! Nicely done, a bit too un-organized in some parts, but overall good!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.90). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme is a must have for all Windows 7 users who want the speed and benefits of Firefox, and a web browser that integrates absolutely perfect with Windows 7. You may now access the "Custom Toolbar" and click on "Use Small Icons" without degrading the search bar text in anyway! Even more screen space for your lap top, Firefox Rocks! Is there anyway we can give this theme a 6 star rating? Thanks again guys!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.90). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme rocks and works seamlessly with windows 7! It also looks great on XP, but without all the cool effects. Some people ask why would you want to use this theme if you’re a Firefox lover? It’s simple; it integrates perfectly with windows 7 and looks even better once tweaked out! I compared the theme to internet explorer and the text while browsing shows up a little smaller, so you can see more on your screen. I have removed most of the useless buttons and toolbars and it looks so amazing! My modified version actually looks better then the pictures displayed for preview, thank you!! The only suggestions I could make for this theme is to lock or be able to “pin” the “home” button so all I have to do is click on it and it automatically go to the page I selected as my default homepage. Also, when you try to make the icons smaller, the text is not legible. But then again, the icons are pretty small as it is. This add-on defiantly deserves a 5 star rating, thank you very much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.90). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This theme rocks and works seamlessly with windows 7! It also looks great on XP, but without all the cool effects. Some people ask why would you want to use this theme if you’re a Firefox lover? It’s simple; it integrates perfectly with windows 7 and looks even better once tweaked out! I compared the theme to internet explorer and the text while browsing shows up a little smaller, so you can see more on your screen. I have removed most of the useless buttons and toolbars and it looks so amazing! My modified version actually looks better then the pictures displayed for preview, thank you!! The only suggestions I could make for this theme is to lock or be able to “pin” the “home” button so all I have to do is click on it and it automatically go to the page I selected as my default homepage. Also, when you try to make the icons smaller, the text is not legible. But then again, the icons are pretty small as it is. This add-on defiantly deserves a 5 star rating, thank you very much!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.90). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Comment out line 48 of myFirefoxTab.js and set browser.ctrlTabs.preview to false to undo the latest version's obnoxious behaviour.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.90). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Good theme, have been using it for months. Perfect Vista-looking for Firefox.

Too bad I found a nasty bug in the newest release: this add-on forced me to use the ctrl+tab thing. Seems that everything gets too complicated in this add-on, and too many features added but not organized well.

I can't read the support site, too. Hope they can read this review though.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.88). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ez egy szuper téma.
Jól áttekinthető, könnyen kezelhető és még is alig foglal helyet a kijelzőn.
Az egyszerű formavilág mindent magában foglal.
Gyors könyvjelzőzés, bezárt lapok visszaállítása, letöltés, nyomtatás és még sorolhatnám a számos praktikus funkciót amit EGY kattintással elérhetünk.
Egy szóval TÖKÉLETES! :)
Ez egy olyan kiegészítő amivel már dicsekedhetek a barátaimnak. :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.88). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Crashes FF 3.6 at every launch and won't uninstall.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.88). 

Help me implement myFireFox ideas into new fierefox interface Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Help me implement myFireFox ideas into new fierefox interface

http://davidpohl.wordpress.com/

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.88). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

支持下

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.88). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Πολλή καλό "Θέμα".....
Το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα στους χρήστες των Win7

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.88). 

Thank you! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you from Ukraine!
Theme Modifier don't work in the FF 3/6 :(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.88). 

Not working w/ Firefox 3.6 & Personas Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I upgraded to Firefox 3.6 the other day and now that I have, Personas will no longer work with MyFireFox. Every time I use the My FireFox theme and try to use a persona with it, it says a new theme has been installed and it takes me back to default theme with the persona, can not use MyFireFox with personas on Firefox 3.6.....is anyone else having this problem?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.88). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

سلام
خسته نباشید
به نظر من این بهترین تم هست ، چون فضای بیشتری از سایت رو نمایش می دهد .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.87). 

加油啊 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

中国人做的,支持支持

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.87). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

this has been great before but it dosn't go that well with the addon yoono as a button from yoono sits right in the side of the url box which looks bad

tools bar and so on looks good but when pressing down they get a ugly bue highlight not suitable for the glass look

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.87). 

update broke the theme Rated 1 out of 5 stars

some update of the theme, broke the theme completely in windows 7.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.87).