Classic Theme Restorer Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for your excellent add-on.
Besides a little issue with CTR, MyBookmarks is working fine.
Here's the issue I found when used with CTR:
I'm using tab height=24 (changed with CTR) and when MyBookmarks icon is placed at tabbar, it resets the tab height to normal height value,
if the MyBookmarks icon is placed at any other toolbar, no issues with CTR...

Can you check this, please?

Regards.

Best addon and best developer! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks a lot for maintaining this extension! Really good job.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Thank you for making this great add-on work with FF 52 ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Now, I could update Firefox. If this add-on hadn't been updated, I would have stayed with FF 51 forever!

This is the only way to go if you have lots of bookmarks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.22).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Ne fonctione pas malgré la mise à jour du 12 mars 2017 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Superbe extension, mais la mise à jour du 12 mars 2017 n'a pas régler le problème : le fond s'affiche, mais pas les marques pages.
Il faudrait une nouvelle mise à jour...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.20).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Broken on FF52 ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Huge Add-on, I use every day, but broken on FF52... Please update !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

OOPS - I think FF 52 broke it! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

First my FF-Dev 52 showed a blank page, than 'normal' FF x86 & x64 52 when updated show blank page.

Please find a fix? This is my goto homepage!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17).  This user has 5 previous reviews of this add-on.

Fx-52.0から動かなくなりました Rated 4 out of 5 stars

対応よろしくお願いします。

ありがとうございます。
動くようになりました。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

no compatible con multiproceso Rated 4 out of 5 stars

sería perfecta si fuera compatible con multiproceso
todo lo demás me parece excelente

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Самая удобная вещь! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Все на одной странице, все видно, все настраивается. Отлично!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Nice! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use my bookmark menu as my homepage.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful tool for have all bookmarks in a page!
Thanks.

Edit: The context menu options should only appear on the MyBookmarks page.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Suggestions Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for it addon.But I have a few suggestions.

Can you add icons for folder.

Add folder in the folder.

When a folder tab , and you dragged her out of there - it will not turn back , it is back to a folder does not add up .

When you run firefox. there is no focus on the address bar .

Please fix it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.17). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have always been a fan of bookmarks pages, and this one is brilliant, it is far superior to any of the number that are to be found on the web, such as Homepaw and Protopage. It is set as my Home page, I have had absolutely no problems with it, it works exactly as I want, and my life would not be the same without it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.16.1-signed). 

Cannot get it to work Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I installed it last week ago and it worked fine. I tried changing the options and it just displayed a blank, dark blue screen. I tried changing the options back to the default; and then removing and re-installing it, but it still does not work.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.16.1-signed). 

FF 29 and newer Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Mybookmarks is a great extension and I would be happier if the command "export to" would work. It saves an empty htm(l)-page.
Please fix it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.13.1-signed).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

MyBookmarks is a great extension and it makes a very attractive portal of all your bookmarks. Nice work! The style panel allows you to change fonts and font sizes. Overall - this is a top extension I highly recommend.

I also want to thank bouriko for the Blue and Gray style code. Very nice!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.13.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Style Grey and Blue Rated 5 out of 5 stars

body {
background: #666666;
margin: 20px;
padding: 0px;
font-size: 11px;
}
table {
-moz-border-radius: 15px;
border-radius: 15px;
margin-top: 10px;
background: grey;
}
td {
vertical-align: top;
padding: 5px;
}
.folder {
box-shadow: 2px 2px 1px #aaa;
background: #cccccc;
-moz-border-radius: 11px;
border-radius: 11px;
margin-top: 0px;
margin-bottom: 10px;
padding: 2px;
}
.folder h2 {
-moz-border-radius-topleft: 10px;
-moz-border-radius-topright: 10px;
border-top-left-radius: 10px;
border-top-right-radius: 10px;
margin:0px;
//padding:4px 2px;
font-size: small;
background: #56719e;
color: white;
text-align: center;
font-family: Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;
}
ul {
margin: 6px;
padding: 0px;
line-height: 15px;
list-style-type: none;
}
li {
margin-bottom: 5px;
line-height: 15px;
}
li:hover {
background: #5d7eae;
}
a {
text-decoration: none;
color: #000000;
font-family: Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif;
}
a:hover {
text-decoration: none;
color:#ffffff;
}
ul li a:visited {
color: #000000;
font-weight: bold;
//opacity:0.6;
background-color: #a7a6a6;
}
ul li a:visited:hover {
color: #ffffff;
font-weight: bold;
//opacity:0.6;
background-color: #5d7eae;
}

ul li a:hover {
color: #ffffff;
font-weight: bold;
//opacity:0.6;
background-color: #5d5d5d;
}

ul li a {
text-decoration: none;
color: #000000;
list-style-position: inside;
list-style-type: disc;
display: list-item;
padding-left: 5px;
}
.folder h2 a {
color:#000000;
}
.folder h2 a:hover {
text-decoration: underline;
color: #5d7eae;
}
img.favicon {
max-width: 16px;
max-height: 16px;
vertical-align: top;
border: 0;
margin-right: 4px;
margin-left: -20px;
margin-top: 0px;
margin-bottom: -1px;
background-color: #cccccc;
padding: 1px;
}

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.13.1-signed).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

fix for "dragging folder block" bug Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I too was dismayed to find that that the very handy ability to drag and drop folder blocks was broken on recent versions of this add-on -- including the latest official version 0.6.12.

The good news is, that everything seems 100% working again with the latest version, 0.6.13. However, 0.6.13 hasn't been "approved" by Mozilla yet, and is only available for installation via the Version History page.

Anyway, thanks to the developer for making and maintaining this simple yet intuitive/powerful add-on. It's become one of my key tools in organizing bookmarks -- especially bookmarks that require special attention and/or have different priorities than the typical bookmarks in my main library. Keep up the good work!

(NOTE: For those unfamiliar with how to get to the Version History page, scroll to the bottom of the main page, click the "Version Information" block to expand it, and then click the link "See complete version history". Version 0.6.13 should be at the top of the list.)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.12.1-signed). 

mybookmarks not working with firefox23 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

mybookmarks 0.68 does not work with firefox 23. Do some thing please...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.8.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Interesting, I'm glad I came across it :-)

No favicons here either (W7 Sp1, Ice Dragon 22) though I tried it with Noscript etc disabled.

Even so, it's a different and very nice way to browse a large bookmark collection, especially with NoSquint to change the background/text colours.Thank you.

*Edit; appears to be broken by FF 23. Real shame, this is a really really nice extension :-(

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.6.8.1-signed).