Cannot Delete Sites Rated 1 out of 5 stars
Why is it that every time I delete sites or remove the # from the Catch Up schedule the application takes no notice and they are there as before the next time I open the Add-On?
Can someone help?
When you delete a row (or rows) from the table, make sure you click the OK button when you have finished. Clicking OK saves the changes (deletes) that you made. If you don't click OK, then the changes (deletes) will not be saved.