Good app - but not for xslt xml Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Does not work with xslt formatted xml pages - otherwise, it does it what it says on the box.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've found this addon to be a vast improvement over snap links (plus), at least in one respect. If you copy multiple links to clipboard, and paste them to a text pad, they're in a format most usable to me, and I suspect, for most users: each link starts on a new line. Whereas if you had used snap links to do the same, all the links would fall on a single line, separated by only spaces.

I thank the author for this great addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Does not work as good as Snap Links Plus, at least not in flock! Does deactivate the right click / context menu somehow and is only activated when one does really touch the "lower/bottom line" of a link and esp. picture link.

Will stay with Snap Links Plus.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Ingenious Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is really a killer app that is incredibly accurate and reliable for the task that it is asked to do (have you ever seen website code? it's not screen friendly if you know what I mean).
Anyway, I am not sure why it is still "experimental" because it seems to play nicely with my other add ons very well (I have 108 popular extensions installed and no problems here).
I have been looking for something exactly like this for a very long time. Nice Job!

What good is feedback without any criticisms? I only have one minor request. When I drag the box down to the bottom of the screen, please allow the screen to slowly follow along. I understand if it goes too fast it will disorientate the user and muck everything up (therefore maybe make it optional with different speeds? that would really be great).

Seriously though, killer app.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please add the option to remove the status bar icon. It's a bit too big and unnecessary. :)

Otherwise, great addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

So far, just perfect (FF 3.5.2 - Winn XP SP3)!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much. I was looking for this kind of extension for months but nothing was available. I don't know how much I should thank you.
Nice job

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Doesn't work on Macbooks Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I want to use this by my Macbook doesn't have a right mouse button...and you can drag with the right button emulation :(.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Needs an option to use middle mouse button Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice extension, but as somebody who uses the right mouse button for mouse gestures I can't use it in its current form. If you could add an option to use the middle mouse button then it could be very handy indeed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have narrowed the problem down to a conflict with Tab Mix Plus. Which can't be blamed on Multi Links. It works perfectly!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Totally awesome tool. Very handy!!! Best one out and saving loads of time. Ant

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

So far I have gotten this to do a grand total of nothing. I want to bookmark multiple links without having to open the tabs but the "Bookmark All Tabs" dialog just remains on the page and bookmarks nothing. You can keep hitting the button but the only thing that works is the cancel button. I do wonder that it is the "Bookmark All Tabs" dialog that comes up. Maybe it does nothing because there are no all tabs to bookmark? I do not know but I can only rate it based on my experience with it which has been a waste of time.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice Addon, but it would be nice IF U COULD ADD a -----> Filter which allows to block same Links in one opening sequence

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow, have been looking for something like this for a while now.

Really useful tool to open multiple links at once. Saves a lot of time when looking for useful information.

Nice one Grizzly Ape ;-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

yeah!!! the resurrected version of Snap Links

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Saves me quite a bit of Ctrl+clicking on search results.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great addon that I was looking for-- fast, accurate and flexible.
It even excels the famous "Snap Links Plus" in the ability of link selection.

2 Suggestions:
1) Might it be possible to open new tabs as children of current tab where links are selected from?
-- This way, it might help other tab operation add-ons do the tab grouping / tree styling.
2) Do you have the will to make it have locales-- a multi-lingual version?
-- This might help users who speak languages other than English in using it.

All in all, great good job and thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!! Exactly what I was looking for... saves me time and hassle. Nice one...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome tool! Been trying to find something to do exactly this one thing for ages!!! Loving it!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Es bueno. Es un poco mas incompleto que el Snap Link Plus por dos cosas:
1) No puedo elegir con que botón seleccionar. Es decir, en Multi Links se selecciona con el botón derecho. En Snap Link Plus, puedo modificarlo para que sea con el izquierdo o botón central.
2) No da la opción de sacar el icono en la barra de estado. (pero es mas una cuestión de gustos).

Aún así, muy buena extención y hay que ver cual de los dos (y pueden aparecer otros) evolucionan mas rápido y da más funciones.

Saludos!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.0.12).