Gone Crazy with FF 12.0 Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I just updated today and with FF 12 this addons seems to be broken. without using the "magic button" I suddenly marked links. I even had websites which were not-clickable, but this may not be related to Multi Links.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I love this extension, but now don't work !! (FF 11.0)
I think there is a problem whith TabmixPlus

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it and install it ASAP on any new installation.

Great, but with FF10.0.1, get a spelling bug Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I LOVE multi-link, but finally figured out, it's the one addon that is killing the spell check in FF 10.0.1

My spell check will underline an incorrectly spell word, but when right mouse key clicking over that word, the context menu does not present me with the options of the possible correct spellings.

Once I disable multi-link, my spelling options show in the right key context menu.

Very sorry I need to disable it. Please fix this bug to bring it back to one of my all time favorite addons.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for this wonderful add-on.

Can't browse without it Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon possibly my most used. Works flawlessly with FF10

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

HUGE time saver!! top 5 addons!

This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

still works with FF 8 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

just change the max version line in the install.rdf inside the xpi package

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Meh Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Lagged up every time I tried to use it. I was hoping it would be a good replacement for Snaplinks but looks like I'm just going to wait for someone to make it compatible for Firefox 8.0 again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

As this will - God knows how - make Firefox believe every page's HTML is a single <div> (that's right, no <html>, no <body>) it has the ability to break absolutely everything. And it will: from basic right-click menu functions to every other add-on out there.

Yes it provides what it promises, but apart from that it's the worst extension I ever came across - if you can't find an alternative disable it after use! You've been warned.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Open Multiple LInks Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I searched for OPEN MULTIPLE LINKS and I found this the most recently updated addon that does this. (Situation 2011.10).

I have one MAJOR complaint: after opening the links, I would like the colored boxes not to vanish! That would help me to remember, which links I have just opened!

Therefore, I ALWAYS use LINKY addon instead of Multi Links.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I try to keep my add-ons list pared down pretty well, but this is one I've had for awhile. It's simple and useful. However, inadvertent mouse gestures/actions can cause accidental link-openings, so a confirmation/warning-option, beyond the already-present "more than 40 links" warning would be great. It could even have a setting for allowed number of links before the confirmation/warning appears.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Outdated and incompatible at least for FF 6.0 Rated 3 out of 5 stars

A very interesting AddOn, which helped in some special situations really good.
Unfortunately it seems to be incompatible with newer versions of FF, on its own website one can see it as to be on version 3.0.0.17, though here there is only 3.0.0.16 available... and nobody seem to recognize it - is it dead?!?!?
That's a pity!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I think this one has some conflict with "Add to search bar" add on. When I install this on my Mac, Firefox 5.0.1, "Add to search bar" disappears and cannot be used. Plz have a look! Thanks for a great add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

This add-on disables the "save image as" option and the "open in new tab" option when I right click using FF 3.6. Two key tools that I use all the time. Anyone else experience this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really a handy extension!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Good! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on is very very Good, I like Multi Links!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Works in Fx4 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The icon is there in addon bar. Selecting action only with mouse buttons is more intuitive than having to use Control key as in other addon mentioned in comments. Support page is excellent, very helpful, thank you. Overall, this one really stands out and beats other similar addons hands down.

Proved this to myself many times: Don't go by reviews, go by number of weekly downloads. Nutcases are always there. Normal people mostly just download and enjoy.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

Good & Bad Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I can rate this add-on to 4 stars if i still using FF 3.6, but its have a bugs in FF 4.0 !!!!
I contacted you several times about the bugs but you didn't replay me, bad support ! the worst support ever ... !

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

"Once installed you should now have Multi links show in your status bar"
Well... In Firefox 4.0 there is no traditional status bar! There is a Add on Bar though. There should be a option to show the icon there...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (3.0.0.16).