great addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i can't believe so few people ahve used this addon. i've loved it. it blocked everything i wanted. the more support it gets, the better it will get. come on people! give this a try! developer, pls update it to FF 10+ . nothing else will do the job

blippo Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Do you think you will be updating program to work with the latest Firefox version? Just wanted to know from a paying member

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

In my Firefox 3.6, don't block ads sometimes

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Not available for your platform
Not available for Firefox 5.0

WHAT THE EFF?? Come on, give us something to play with apart from penguins!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Pretty useless for a casual user Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Got this add-on hoping it would block webpage adds. Maybe that was expecting too much or I didn't understand the documentation, but this add-on was pretty much completely useless. Customizing it (well, trying to) also seemed cumbersome and irritatingly involved. I installed this add-on two separate times, being hopeful each time. I am now removing it for the second time -- and the last time, unless it seriously improves at the functional level and at the customization level. Add-on was used with Firefox 4.0.1.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This addon requires a whitelist bigtime.My 10 min. banking job took me 3 hours,which I completed in ubuntu where I don't have this addon.Came back to my 32 bit windows 7, and disabled it. as it was the last one added-problem solved.I've also had the google.com redirects as stated below and by the way,why the forbidden message when I tried to submit this?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This has worked well for me. Just open a link in a new tab. I don't see what's the big deal. Actually I've been quite happy with the performance. It works well and quite fast for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It's a very bad and useless, Adblock Plus is the better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

love this add on .

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Meh...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

DON'T USE IT. It's too slowly! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

DON'T use it. It will let your firefox as slow as possible. I guess maybe it will download the newest ad define from server while you visit each website every time. So, you have to waiting and waiting especially when you visit the server locate in US slowly.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Don't waste your time Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This Add-on is totally useless crashes firefox, blocks yahoo mail and yahoo site. I've UNINSTALLED it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Not worth it! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

How ironic it must be in order to get rid of the ads to actually pay for it...

There's also two other major problems, first it's not blocking no where near how much it should, i tried a few of my daily websites and just one or two of them had ads deleted... i mean.. covered, yeah, instead of deleting the ad, it covers it with a box, how cool is that?

Finally you can't make your own rules to delete the things you want, say what? they have a video showing otherwise? it's B$ believe me, that thing only generates a preset path to the element and covers it, you can't actually edit, and if for some reason that preset doesn't work for you, too bad...

This addon is a joke, they are trying to manipulate what ads you see or not, and you even have to pay for that... i'm not much of a fan of adblock plus but adp is a ton times better and it's free... you decide...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

use add-on and did not have problems with empty pages ,if something is wrongly blocked I disable add on on that domains.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works for me .For some pages I am using local "Show ads"on page.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Last reviews does not have sense ,add-on can be removed or disabled if you do not like stuff that it block,also you can send message to developers ,or leave mail in forum.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618).  This user has 4 previous reviews of this add-on.

Locked up Firefox Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I'm using Firefox Version 4 and I had to completely reinstall and downloading this add on. Everytime I would open Firefox, all I would get is the window title at the top and a white screen. I tried deleting addons from the profile folder but in the end I had to uninstall completely and lose all my profile settings. I've never ran into an immediate failure like this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

If you have yahoo for email DO NOT GET THIS!!!! YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO READ YOUR EMAIL IF YOU OPEN IT. All you will see is a blank screen for the body of the email. These guys should pay you to download it to your computer!! If negative ratings were available, I would have used those.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I always install this addon after installing Firefox.Great addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add on works for me ,when I had problems with some page I just send mail to developers and they fixed it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.2.618).