Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient, and visually appealing. No bug for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.43). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Pour mon laptop, c'est celui qui me conviens le mieux

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.38). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I love the compact size. My arrow to return to previous pages viewed usually doesn't appear and I tend to use that feature,

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.38). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

pretty badass

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.38). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this on my Acer Aspire One netbook, and it gives me a LOT more viewing space. One of my favorite themes!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.38). 

Number 1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The best theme, I just cant change this theme all the others look really big and lumpy were with this you get optimal page space and zero lumpiness and general space wastage! haha its good 5*****

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.37). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, best theme there is!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.37). 

Love It!!!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I really love this add-on. I have an Asus Eee PC so my viewing is limited to 7 inches. This little browser is just what I need. It works great and even though it's small it comes with full browsing features. The little down arrow for a list of recent pages did come with it and I love that feature as the regular one that's on the address bar only shows you ones that you typed in. I was also surprised to see that the color tab add-on that I downloaded still works with it. Great Add-On!!!!!! A++++

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.34). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

the screenshot depicts down arrows to display the list of previous and next sites. however the actual theme does not have the down arrows.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

This is introduced by Firefox 3.0

Firefox 3.0 doesn't have anymore the 'dropdown' button for the 'back' toolbar icon. There is now only one dropdown button for the combined pair of back/forward buttons.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this theme ever since I first downloaded it and haven't gone back to any other theme since! I really commend you for doing a great job!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.50). 

It's a Theme! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

If a so-called "Add On" is going to change your theme, you should know beforehand.
Contrary to those who prefer the retro gray theme, I think it looks drab and dreary.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Sucks on Vista, but for XP, it's superior!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love littlefox. I have a lot of tool bars so it shrinks it up for me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Great theme, needs update Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Great Theme. Keeps everything small and compact. Problem is with 3.0 the Back pull down disappears. Needs to be updated.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

What's with the Updates? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like this theme, but why do I have to download updates for it every other day? What can it possibly need updates so frequently?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

The best Fx skin ever Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm using it since Firefox version 1.0, and i probably continue using it forever. Extreme nice looking on Windows with classic (gray) skin.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

disable some addons Rated 3 out of 5 stars

alsp her, I have to reintalle som otheres addons to get them to work.

Fasterfox, Forecastfox,
and som otheres

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Nice, but Scrollbar Slider Nearly Invisible Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I like the extra room this gives me, but the unselected slider button on the scrollbar does not contrast enough with the rest of the bar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.33). 

Compact themes for the XO laptop Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This compact theme is a good choice for Firefox 3.x on the XO laptop, but is best to use it with a mouse that includes a scroll wheel, as the vertical scroll bars are almost non-existent in this theme (wish that were a configurable option). I found a few buttons did not render correctly in the current version (1.8.28).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.28). 

Great Add-on Rated 4 out of 5 stars

However, it doesn't seem to work with WindFox and my ForecastFox stuff seems to have disappeared.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.28).