Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good themes ,i like it

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.21). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really neat Theme. Especially on Add-ons tab (+Cleaneast Addon Manager), it looks beautiful. The last maybe placebo effect; I got a funny feeling that my Firefox GUI as a whole is more responsive. Is the default Firefox theme heavier somehow?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great theme, just what i needed, reliable, bug free, great.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the best compact theme i could find so far

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.19). 

No longer works right Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Littlefox worked well for me (on a Mac) up through Firefox 20. Unfortunately, it no longer works right in Firefox 21.

There's now an ugly horizontal line right under all the toolbar icons, even going right through the icons in some cases.

Worse than that, this theme now adds two extra icons (or causes them to be visible) at the right end of whichever toolbar is at the top of the window: an icon to go fullscreen, and an icon to close the window. They're not actually attached to any toolbar, since they appear even if you close all toolbars; they seem to be attached to the window itself. To me they're just redundant clutter, since they're duplicating standard-Mac items that are at the top left of every window.

Sadly, I have to disable Littlefox in Mac Firefox 21.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.16). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great, parsimony, candy to eyes, thanks a lot.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

This is a must have whenever I install a new computer Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of my favorite extentions. It is usually one of the very first ones I install.
My favorites in order:
1. XMarks (paid version)
2. Lastpass (paid version)
3. LittleFox
4. FasterFox
5. AdBlock+

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.13). 

2.0.12 conflicts with Status-4-Evar Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great, but 2.0.12 conflicts with Status-4-Evar:
unwantedly status bar icons nov are moved to the left side :-( and the usability is restricted

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.12).  This user has 2 previous reviews of this add-on.

little big fox Rated 4 out of 5 stars

8 years running. With Colorful Tabs it's a stealth-mode, special-ops, no-nonsense mission-capable beauty. None better.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.6). 

Best paired with "Hide Caption Titlebar Plus" Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love the bookmark folder & rss feed icon, very eye catching than the one from default theme :)
Works best with "Hide Caption Titlebar Plus" extension to maximize screen usage. Find one issue with this pair : the minimize, restore & close button does not appear on full window (Littlefox 1.8.76)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.76). 

True compact Rated 5 out of 5 stars

LittleFox minimize the user interface to provide more screenspace for the actual content. providing a clear hover state and active state. True compact theme, though i dont like the icons colors, dont matters me.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

microfox and littlefox Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hey i just not found your email and i wanna ask if there is difference between littlefox and microfox, i just though maybe it's the same theme with different icon ; plz tell me that am i right? or which theme is more smaller . thank you for your work!

simon mail onsr#163.com

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

When updating to FF 3.6, the title bar shows a blue box outline when highlighted, which can get annoying, since it makes the URLs more difficult to read/write. Is this intended or simply a bug?

Thanks for the great theme, which I've been using for years.

Keep up the good work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.71). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

AFTER ALL THESE YEARS HOW ABOUT A DARK VERSION AS IN BLACK ,BLUE ... ETC...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.70). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ahem. Even more embarrassing: I forgot to turn off a NoScript setting that was preventing the secure mozilla download site from being accessed. :redface:

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.68).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

1.8.67 works on Fx4.0b9pre.20101222 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works on FX4.0b9pre / linux 64bit... mostly:in the Addon-manager (about:addons) the right column, where the interesting data is, is too wide, making the window wider doesn't help me, beyond 1650px works. Zooming with [Ctrl]+[-] also gives me back the right edge, but then it's to small to read. Nether the less, I'll give you five of five for years of hassle-free browsing even on small screens. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.67). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this for long time already and it deserves compliments.

My two interests is maximizing screen space (for what is relevant) and making minimizing need of mouse (though I use mouse gestures too, the point is not having to move your hand needlessly between keyboard and mouse) - for all applications, ie. I can control my ion3 window manager fully with keyboard and this theme, like ion, maximizes screen use for what is relevant. Why waste space for tool bars, etc.instead of using as large part as possible of window for content!?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.67). 

nice tiny, but no close&forget... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

using 4.0 beta 7, tiny is nice, but: how and where is my 'close&forget'?
and also foxclock...
keep up the flow, its getting great!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.66). 

It seems that 'Close & Forget' doesn't support FF4 (yet)

It seems that 'Close & Forget' doesn't support FF4 (yet)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Started using Version 1.8.66 and the issue with the automatic sidebar in version 1.8.65.2 seems to have been solved. Thank You.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.65.2).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Great theme, but Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I've used Littlefox for several years, but am also having incompatibility problems with all-in-one sidebar after installing the newest version. I also have had to downgrade to 1.8.62, so the add-on and theme can play nice.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.8.65.2).