LastPass... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Das sagt doch schon alles! Benutze LP schon mehr als ein Jahr, als kostenlose Version! Für Smartphones ist es einfacher wenn man den 1$/mon. ausgibt! Es geht auch ohne Bezahlung.
Es kostet weniger als 10€ pro Jahr! Kann man für seine Sicherheit ruhig mal ausgeben.
Ich gebe volle Punktzahl :-)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It's not compatible with Nightly 29.0.a1

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have been using lastpass for over a year now - and it works great for the most part - some websites do not get along with the add on but it is negligible.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great, perfect, cant do it better, just one minor quirk, put Lastpass also on mozillas site not only on yours because ppl might think its a bogus addon.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

works very well a FF 26. just let it do its stuff and save the hassle of creating and remembering (and writing down) all those passwords. Highly recommended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

NO WAY! a NEW Firefox (26) and LastPass isn't compatible. I got a mozilla account just to tell you it's bogus. Please make it compatible, some people live by this addon. Like ME. Please.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

LastPass Supports FF26

Hello,

Apologies for the inconvenience, LastPass is fully compatible with FF26 but the update must currently be downloaded from our site: https://lastpass.com/download - we hope to have it published on AMO in the near future, once we make it through their approval process.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing and super easy to use!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Im using this AddOn everyday for quite long time and so far so good.
Keep Up the Good Work!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Why? That's all I wanna know... why? The product was awesome, I even upgraded to the premium. Now it's completely useless.

If I didn't have such a history with it, I would switch to something -- anything -- else. Do you guys have alpha/beta users who actually told you this was an improvement?

Please -- please -- go back to the old version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you "sarptas December 11, 2013" version 3 is really fast, no more lag on startup problem!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This remove your all Firefox passwords in case when you delete account.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Good idea, bad and buggy implementation Rated 1 out of 5 stars

After using this extension for 2 weeks, and loving it today it made my FF unusable, just in time in need to do my work fast, and go to sleep. Clicking in any link had no effect, and after over an hour looking for guilty one i found it - last pass. After reinstaling extension now it cant log me anywhere and it saves no passwords anymore. Time, sleep, and peace of mind lost. Last pass goes to trash and stays there - where it belongs.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

We'd like to investigate ongoing issues...

Our newest update should resolve any performance issues, if you have reinstalled from the LastPass downloads page: https://lastpass.com/download and continue to see problems we would like to investigate with you: https://lastpass.com/suportticket.php

Best,
The LastPass Team

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Best password manager.

Current version on addons.mozilla.org is 2. But version 3 was published at www.lastpass.com.

You can download recent version (v3) from https://lastpass.com/dl/
It's works on Nightly 29.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A nice tool,I almost used it every day

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

TOP Rated 5 out of 5 stars

werkt perfect,doet wat het moet doen en doet het perfect.Aanrader !!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Anmeldung Lastpass Zeit Rated 1 out of 5 stars

So eine kacke, die Anmeldung dauert richtig lange und der Browser hängt sich dabei für 5 bis 10 sekunden auf. Bitte einen Patch bringen. Ohne Lastpass läuft der Firefox wunderbar. Erst seit dem letzten Update von Lastpass ist alles nurt noch schlecht. Bitte um zügige Bearbeitung und Lösung des Problems.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

all Rated 5 out of 5 stars

like

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Doesn't work in Firefox for Android Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Doesn't actually fill in any login information for any site. Coupled with the bug that prevents users on Samsung Galaxy Note devices from accessing the clipboard and I'm stuck having to type in all my unique passwords, turning my dependency on LastPass against me.

I pay for the premium service and filed a sport ticket. The response was that I should use a different browser. So, instead, I'm lookong for a different password manager.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Niet doen! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Na een update van dit programma bleek dat ik mijn niet meer op de gebruikelijke wijze kon aanloggen bij de website van mijn bank. Het lag niet aan de bank; met een ander wachtwoord programma liep het weer als vanouds.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing app. Makes my life so much easier while surfing the web. It takes a while to get used to its interface but its worth the time!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.0.20.1-signed).