Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! How did I miss this one for so long.
I have used Tree Style Tab for ages...Oh well... Like I say this makes a great aid to tab recognition.
Small point: The thumbnail and the title have no space between them, could do with a couple of pixels space.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009100802). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great! How did I miss this one for so long.
I have used Tree Style Tab for ages...

Oh well... Like I say this make a great aid to tab recognition.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009100802). 

Love the shiny progress bar for tabs! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love the look of the progress bar for the tabs! However, sometimes I get two overlapping progress bars: one that reaches from the left side of the tab bar to the selected tab, and one where within the tab (where it should be). Also, occasionally, a tab with Gmail in it shows as always loading.

Great work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009100802). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!
One suggestion: Why don't you display the page title in multiple lines when page thumbnail was enabled? It would display much more information there~~

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009100802). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent extension. In your old tabbrowser extensions for FX 1.5 in the "appearance of tabs" menu under miscellaneous, in the miscellaneous settings of tab appearance used to have all these highlighting and background color choices that were just excellent for tweaking the appearance of the tab that are no longer present in information tabs. These were superior to anything that was out there at the time As in a comment below by Hidden50 about the unread tabs if you could bring these back either in this extension or a new one probably most people and myself could once and for all uninstall tab mix plus. This is the only reason why I have it installed. That is a feature that you left out that is sorely missed. Anyway your work is always the greatest.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009100802). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent extension. In your old tabbrowser extensions for FX 1.5 in the "appearance of tabs" menu under miscellaneous, in the miscellaneous settings of tab appearance used to have all these highlighting and background color choices that were just excellent for tweaking the appearance of the tab that are no longer present in information tabs. These were superior to anything that was out there at the time As in a comment below by Hidden50 about the unread tabs if you could bring these back either in this extension or a new one probably most people and myself could once and for all uninstall tab mix plus. This is the only reason why I have it installed. That is a feature that you left out that is sorely missed. Anyway your work is always the greatest.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009100802). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great xtension!!!
For me, the progress bar is the best feature of the complement.

I recommend it! ;D

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009062901). 

unread tabs background highlighted? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The separate progress bars for all tabs are great.

I have turned off the thumbnails, as I could not see more than the site icons showed; even if I turned them as big as possible without making the tabs too big. Maybe this is because I visit many sites with a less colourful design.

One feature you might want to add is different styles of marking unread tabs. I would like a background colour highlighting added there, as italic text can not be recognized easily.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.3.2009051301). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great extension, especially when used with Tree Style Tabs so the tabbar is on the side. One option that I would like to see would be the ability to change the preview size on the fly. This could be accomplished by scrolling the mousewheel over the tabbar, or possibly with a keyboard shortcut (alt+ and alt- come to mind).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008062001). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Seems to work reasonably well, except for the fact that it doesn't Google Reader tabs always stay unread. That's because the page itself never scrolls, only the inner frame, and informational tab denotes a page having been read by if you have scrolled in the main page. I would rather a page be considered read simply by viewing it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008062001). 

How to make tab "read" only by viewing it

There is an option to change the behavior. See the "Unread status" panel in the configuration dialog of Informational Tab.

Finally!! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Finally!! The bug on the progress bar fixed!!

Thanks~!!! Everyday, I looked forward to install this plug-in!!

The tab progress bar is one of the most important thing in my Firefox setting! Thanks you again.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008062001). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

The tabs looks ugly... and fat.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008030901). 

NOT recommended Rated 1 out of 5 stars

By process of elimination, I found this add-on was responsible for choppy scrolling.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2008030901). 

Works with Tab Mix Plus 0.3.6 Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I have no problem with Tab Mix Plus (0.3.6). Maybe the settings that clash in TMP I just happen to have disabled .

I find the preview image doesn't help with legibility (if your default tab text isn't bold) - but it's a neat idea all the same!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2007102701). 

Some quirks. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I like the CONCEPT, but what's there isn't exactly what you would expect. It's good, but not good enough, at least in my opinion, to make looking at your tabs for loading info an every day habit.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2007050601). 

Conflicts with Tab mix plus Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I like the idea but unfortunately it conflicts with Tab mix plus. If I deactivate Tab mix plus it works fine.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.2.2007050601).