Why no extension for Mac Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I use Firefox on my Mac. Why isn't there a bookmarks extension for that platform? Surely would like to sync automatically.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

Не ставьте этот отстой!!!! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Ни в коем случае не ставьте это дополнение!!!!
Во-первых из-за него многократно дублируются закладки, в одной из папок у меня было около 11000 одинаковых букмарков;
Во-вторых оно удаляет закладки целыми папками, возможности восстановить нет никакой!
Не ожидал такой подставы от Apple ^(((

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

sucks Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This addon sucks, doesn'r work on Windows XP+firefox24, is Apple a branch of Microsoft? why his addon only works on Windows7 or Windows8?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

ブックマークバーを別に管理したい Rated 2 out of 5 stars

iPadとPCでブックマークを同期しているのですが、双方のブックマークバーの内容を足し合わせないオプションが欲しいです。iPadでよく使うサイトとPCでよく使うサイトが違うので。
iPadのブックマークをPC上で編集できるようになったのはとても便利でした。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

先日からインストールしました。Win7のFirefoxをiCloud経由Safariに同期。これで、iOSデバイス、MacBook Air、Mac mini他がすべて同じブックマークになりました。元になるブックマークをバックアップ保存してやった方がいいですね。特に複数と同期する場合は。

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

Works fine here as well Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Installed icloud control panel and this extension on my windows 8 desktop. Bookmarks are syncing fine between both firefox in windows and safari on my mac both ways. No crashes or lost bookmarks...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

work's fine for me :)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

Only works one way Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Changes only sync from the PC to the Mac, bookmarks changes on the Mac seem to be deleted from the PC. That ain't good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

deletes bookmarks Rated 1 out of 5 stars

For some reason, icloud deleted a lot of my bookmarks as I moved them around. They would wipe off completely in windows, then on the osx side, it would wipe my changes out as well.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

absolutely sucks, just like everything from Apple Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Causes Firefox to crash repeatedly, had to go into safe mode and disable it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

make one for mac......thats where most people need it, i'd like to use icloud for bookmarks on my mac but wont use safari, so hurry

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

does not work without icloud control panel Rated 1 out of 5 stars

i'm sure apple could make this extension in a way to work directly with icloud. instead users are forced to install control panel as well. why bloat your pc???

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

WARNING!! Apple needs to remove this extension ASAP... Rated 1 out of 5 stars

This extension will delete all your bookmarks. I lost years of bookmarks!! APPLE MUST REMOVE THIS EXTENSION FROM DISTRIBUTION ASAP. This will give Apple a major black eye.

For Apple s/w engineering: I had xMarks managing my bookmarks. Perhaps there was negative interaction.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

Good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works well. Though it still needs iCloud Control Panel to work. Would love if the synchronizing could be done from the add-on alone without having to install iCloud Control Panel.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Habe vorsichtshalber die Lesezeichen importiert (Lesezeichen - Lesezeichen verwalten - Importieren und Sichern) - nicht nötig, hat einwandfrei funktioniert. Struktur ist so geblieben, wie sie war, und die ICloud-Lesezeichen wurden ganz am Anfang der Lesezeichenliste hinzugefügt.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed). 

Third Class Plugin Rated 1 out of 5 stars

A crap, I used to sync my two PCs with one account. I installed the plugin on both PCs which is obvious, but, instead of keeping sync, it nuked the bookmarks with 100s of duplicates of each entries. disable it. Cupertino is getting useless of late.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.18.1-signed.1-signed).