show icon in tool bar. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

this is a very good extension, I using it many years.
but it's icon is shown in add-on bar,
but I always hide the add-on bar, because it occupy too much space.
now my add-on bar only have this one icon, can you move it to Navigation Toolbar?


----------------------------------------------------------------------
translate:
这是一个很不错的插件,我用了很多年。
现在觉得有个不满意的地方是它的图标是显示在 add-on bar 。
但是我通常总是隐藏着 add-on bar 的,因为它会占据空间。
现在我的 add-on bar 上就 HttpFox 一个图标,能不能做一下改进,让我能把它放在 Navigation Toolbar 上?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A much better tool to find what you are looking for than the live http headers ext.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

My son gladly approves this.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

A great add-on, but for some reason cookies aren't showing up, even when I know cookies are being sent and received.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great tool, very handy for web scraping and page load optimisation

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I am a blind user of Mozilla and its Add-ons. Could you
please add some more keyboard navigation to the Add-on. For example, I am unable to start or stop the Add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

suggestion Rated 4 out of 5 stars

有点不足之处,没有类似httpWatch可以保存hwl格式文件的功能。希望添加一个类似的可以保存的功能。谢谢!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Would love to see a search feature for the Content tab. I used to use a non-free standalone program for this which would crash all the time, thankfully I found Httpfox! Thank you!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

ECCN Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Hey Martin,

Is there an Export Control Classification Number (ECCN) number associated with this addin. Thanks.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Fantastic Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It makes development that little bit easier

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Almost perfect. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The only snag I encountered was that the highlighting colors only change the background color, which renders white text (in the case of a light-on-dark user interface) invisible.

Edit: Almost forgot - the Shift-F2 shortcut also collides with the shortcut for Developer Toolbar.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

good Rated 5 out of 5 stars

simple and easy to use!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.12.1-signed.1-signed). 

Easy install; intuitive UI Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wow...

Absolutely excellent, and installs and works nicely with SeaMonkey, too (including the statusbar icon!).

Kudos. This is just what I've been looking to find. I can't believe I've been missing it so long.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

抓取utf-8编码的网页会出现乱码,不过对于发送的post很多的请求来说,firebug或许会出现内容过多收录不了的问题,但是此软件不会

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Very good tool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Support the continued development

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Better than any add-ons for reviewing header, better than Live HTTP header and Header Tool

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Well done Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Although modern web developer tools like Firebug include http tracing, I personally prefer Httpfox because of it's better arrangement of the information. Everything stays in the same location for each request/response and you can see full URLs without hovering over the entries, while in Firebug have to do a lot of scrolling and clicking to see what's going on.
Unfortunately there's few activity in including new features.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For those like me that miss the (Shift-F2) hotkey, you can hit Alt-V-H to toggle the window, in Windows. This is a great add-on.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Now Shift + F2 is the hotkey for Firefox Developer Toolbar, I think httpfox need to change the hotkey in an update version.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11.1-signed.1-signed). 

big thanks to developers Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Greatl job!I use it every time I working with HTTP. I have just 1 wish - want to be able to delete items from log selectively(instead of cleaning both log), by clicking(or Shift-Click if more then one) on it and press "Delete", like it realized in Fiddler. That should be very useful when trying to compare two responses between which a lot of other lines, PS Sorry for my bad english. Only learned a little bit, playing WOW.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.8.11.1-signed.1-signed).