Great Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Génial mais ne fonctionne pas avec Shiretoko...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Spiffy. I never use the mouse on the menubar so it's wasted space - this fixes it nicely.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

I'm not able to install this in Thunderbird. Is there any separate version for TB?

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

could be useful it it were less clumsy and didn't interfere with the smart stop/reload plugin, and if it didn't forget to turn the menu back on when it's uninstalled or disabled

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It does what it says---nothing more, nothing less. A great add-on to have around, even for temporary use.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful; It must be implanted in the Firefox as an option standard of the navigator; For who it likes to sail and this customary one to the keyboard for example is a necessity; It becomes maximized the natural one, without loss of space for visualization; it increases the useful area of navigation during the reading of the pages; Personally; I consider a necessity to have the Hide_MenuBar; It must be one I implement standard of the navigator for becomes it more versatile.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Awesome, theres always room for improvement Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic little add on - just a few enhancement idea's. Function to be able to choose your own key combination that un-hides the bar. Also maybe a simple password protection for it as well - sometimes you want people to have access but they love to mess.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Does not work with Thunderbird Rated 4 out of 5 stars

You say it works with thunderbird 2.0.0.14, but when installing it in thunderbird it does not install it stating that it is incompatible with thunderbird. Pls provide a version that works with thunderbird.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Combines beautifully with Glasser.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

author ; bug view in
https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=447971

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like this add-on, but discovered it doesn't work with IE Tab extension if a tab using IE's engine (which I still need for a crappy site or two) has the focus. Not a big deal by any means, but if you use IE Tab and pressing ALT makes you panic that you can't get your menus, just switch to another (firefox rendered) tab. ;)

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

the best thing ever forvista glasser users

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great! does exactly what I need. Makes my FF3 more minimalist!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080706). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and simple; yet very effective.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080610). 

Can be better Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I really like it. Especially the context menu item.
But it has some problem in fullscreen mode.

Some improvement suggestions:
If the menubar is shown by ALT key, then auto-hide menubar when lose focus. But if menubar is shown by moving curser to the top edge, don't do anything.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080610). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like it.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080610). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very usefull for the glasser extension

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080610). 

Theme Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Could you share with us what theme you'r using? It looks different compared to the default

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080610). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this little add-on.
Having the alt key toggle the menu bar is perfect. All programs should behave like this. Or at least have the option. Menu bars, what a waste of space.

Thank you,
Lee

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080610). 

Excellent Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This is too good.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (1.0.20080610).