Stupendously awesome, after two weeks of use I'm three weeks smarter Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Beware brain, this pinky is right behind you.
This extension saves me a lot of time. Instead of googling every subject I want to learn about, it's all right there, Wooohooo!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Headup is a really useful addon Rated 5 out of 5 stars

We were invited to use headup as a beta and were surprised at how quickly it evolved from the initial stages to the useful tool it is now. Headup often exceeds Google's performance in identifying productive links and works really well with existing platforms. It's an easy way to navigate the jungle of social networking and user provided content sites we already use. A truly great addon!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

simply great !!! I didn't think someone will be able to surprise me with a Web application like headup did ...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great software, Found it very useful.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

great ideaa , nice implementation.
A very useful tool for all the people using social features across different websites.
Very nice ajaxy overlay interface also

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good relevant suggestions, nice twitter/Facebook integration. Very helpful to any blogger

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

great tool! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

comes up with the right suggestions whenever you need it. friendly and smart thing.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

best social plug-in i ever used.
great stuff!!!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Installed headup on a tip from a friend. Used it for research on an academic paper I'm doing on Investigative Psychology. It found for me sources that a search on Google scholar didn't. I'm sold.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Headup over blog posts Rated 5 out of 5 stars

One of the nicest thing was when I hovered above a blog or news post (Like ReadWriteWeb or CNN) - Very interesting data was fetched...

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

beyond web 2.0 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

a very clever idea! headup gives a fresh and easy way to get around the net. i can't wait till it goes out of beta!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's fascinating to see what's out there on the internet using headup. It's much easier for me to reach all that information out there.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I got to see stuff I didn't know where to find, or didn't even know existed. Here and there you may find some minor problems, but overall - fantastic.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm fascinated by the simplicity in which this add on innovates the whole web experience and changes the focus and relationship between the web and me

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

The Next Thing! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Headup is the next thing on the internet!
It allows me to be lazy, and do all the work for me!
Have a very nice look & fell to.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was first skeptic when first heard about headup but it seems it all works juts fine. Nice design too.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

very cute and useful tool. at first i didn't know what to expect, but headup really delivers more than I thought it would. I especially like the connectivity with last.fm- it actually lets you stream music and see the lyrics with one click.
very pleasant interface.
pretty awesome.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Waiting for a while for a good mac version and finally got it.
The data I get is surprising every time. Lots of fun.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

headup is great! - I installed it while it was still in private Beta (got an invite on Mashable... ; ) The coolest features are the social aspects you get after personalizing the addon. Things like seeing which of your friends love the same music you do, who you know in which company or city and what friends you share with each of your contacts. Works great as a boost for google as well.

The only thing that takes some getting used to is the hover pop-up.

mike,
http://DigitalArtPrintGallery.com

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (0.9.91.5360).