Rated 3 out of 5 stars
I paid the $9.99 to get the security features. But the "To allow access to this page, use the "Trust this Site" link below. " screen still shows up. Yes It requires the password to actually use the Trust button. But I want to not have this screen not show at all. Also the blocked site is shown for a split second before it is blocked.This review is for a previous version of the add-on (7.6.3).