fox clocks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

i like it. very cool.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Excellent Add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Running several customer databases on various countries, this add-on really helps me track what's supposed to go on in each location! Thanks Alot!! Highly recommended.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

addon nicht verfügbar Rated 1 out of 5 stars

das ist ein sehr nützliches Tool, aber man wird hier leider verschaukelt, weil die datei nicht existiert, darum ein mangelhaft bis ihr das wieder behoben habt

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works well! Love the customization.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant add-on. Highly recommended

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Simple and easy Rated 5 out of 5 stars

perfect add-on. smart, simple, very easy to use and you can choose a lot of settings to display the time (day, hour, etc.).

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

nice little extension, works well and provides diversion from dull work!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, simple and useful extension. I use it in all firefox, thunderbird and sunbird. Thx

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, simple and useful extension. I use it in all firefox, thunderbird and sunbird. Thx

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic little app. Very useful for work. To Misandry - you CAN have just one time on your toolbar, and the rest on the pop-up; simply double-click the countries you want as pop-up only in your watchlist, and on the Display tab, uncheck the first box!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very useful. Unobtrusive and fills a blank space. Many thanks

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

a really nice addon.
My only (little) gripe is that i can't have just one time on the toolbar with my other choices appearing on mouseover. It's a bit all or nothing. Still love it though!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

You can do that!

By double-clicking on each location in the Watchlist (main FoxClocks window) you can set your primary clock to display in the statusbar, and the others to display only in the tooltip (mouseover).

Andy

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent - does what it says and can display it on either side of the status bar or in its own toolbar. Hassle-free, easy to customize, and an extensive selection of cities. Could not be a better, more unobtrusive product in my opinion. Thanks for this!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

how work this Rated 5 out of 5 stars

how work this and for what is this (for firefox or pc,or mobile phone) must inistal with what ?
help me please.
mr. ahmad etedal87@yahoo.com

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Great Addon! Suggestion ... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great addon for FF. My only suggestion for improvement on future versions would be to make it more toolbar friendly for customizing. I say this because currently you can only use it on the one toolbar and if you have a rather big custom format you can only get about 5 times to show (the others run off the toolbar.)

Perhaps an auto fit adjustment that allows times that run off the toolbar to be able to be shown in a drop down menu at the very end of the toolbar. Also, separator bars in the custom format would be great.

This is a very great addon. Keep up the good work!

/dev

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

FoxClocks rocks! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

For an online freelancer it have never been easier for me to arrange conference calls with my clients from different time zones. I know even when to say goodnight when Its still lunch time here.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Great add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's simple, and does it's job. Just what I needed.

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant add-on!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Must be improved a lot. Currently it can show either a lot of countries in status bar which takes half of my status bar, or just button that without time. It seems to me 100% logical that best way is one ciyt + it's time and you can see other cities and their times when you hover mouse over it. Currently it has no value to me because it can't show time or it can show for all cities I need taking all my status bar place

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

What can I say? a simple, low demand app which automates a task I do so often I forgot how annoying it was!

This review is for a previous version of the add-on (2.4.91).